Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

SHUWCHING from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location and food served
tasty food and breakfast served
The room & pool are small. No matter what, the service were excellent
Reviewed June 10, 2012

craig from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Restaurant was good, Close to everything!
Restaurant was good, large rooms!
This hotel is 5mins from the beach and right next to all the shops this is only a good thing for a few nights though as it can get overwhelming if its your first time. Hotel was under construction so lots of work men everywhere. We arrived after booking a double room and they put us in a twin so they moved us to a none deluxe room which wasn't very nice! Toilet leaked and there we ants everywhere! We did enquire about staying another night and they wanted $50!!! I wouldn't have paid more than $20.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

William from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Peace and quiet at a reasonable price
Included Breakfast is excellent.
Inside the compound, the noise and bustle of Kuta is dulled significantly. You are right near the Poppy streets if that strikes your fancy. The staff are friendly and helpful.If you wish to stay in Juta for a reasonable price with good rooms.....
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Kyle from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Amazing staff, excellent location!
Wonderful staff, Very clean, Great Loction
The Yulia Beach Inn staff made us feel very at home. The staff was always accommodating and quick to address any small issues or inquiries we had. The restaurant is one of the best places to eat in Bali! We would highly recommend the Yulia Beach Inn to any travelers looking to stay in a great, central, location and enjoy the comforts of a top notch hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Good hotel in the centre of things
Very close to Kuta beach
This hotel was very much as expected. It is right in the centre of town and less than 5 minutes from Kuta Beach. The rooms are big but bathrooms could be more modern. My bath looked dirty but in fact the covering had been worn down. Breakfast is ordered from a menu and only tea/coffe/toast is self service. There is a good choice and I never felt hungry.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

john from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel, central location
Nice hotel, nice staff, central in Kuta
yulia beach inn is well kept and well run. the staff are very friendly and the location is very central. only a few hundred metres from the beach and right around the corner from kuta square. the room i had was well kept and fresh, but didn't have much room bv channels, but small old tv - no big lcd display. its right in the middle of kuta so very central. it has a nice restaurant attached to the hotel so food is easy, and hads a nice menu range as part of the complementary breakfast.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

callen from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
average hotel good service
close to the clubs and markets
i was only there as a stop over to bangkok but it was situated in the center of bali it was an average hotel but in excellent condition if you compare it with the streets and venues that were around..... i wouldnt stay there again as i know bali has a much nicer side to it
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Arnold from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great hotel
Deluxe rooms are nice and close to the night life.
I didn't like the fact the older rooms that weren't upgraded were the same price as the newer rooms. Street venders were a little bothersome, but you get use to them.
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Karen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
new room is clean, good for short stay
New and clean. Good location
Meets all our needs for a 1 night stay. Great location in Kuta
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Shalizeh from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely Clean hotel and awesome location!
The hotel exceeded my expectations! The location was amazing, the room was large and clean, modern bathroom, friendly staff, and no noise!
The hotel is located only five minutes from Kuta beach, and on the main strip with tons of shops, restaurants, etc. The room was very nice! I had a king bed, with lots of room, and a clean, functioning and modern bathroom! Couldn't beat it for the price! The staff were friendly, and breakfast and internet connection were good. Surprisingly, there was no noise at night - even on the weekend! And the best looking Balinese guy I've ever seen (I've been to Bali ten times)is a waitor at the restaurant ;)
Reviewed June 01, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: