Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

herbin from
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
great location but expensive small room
great location
love the location, near Kuta Beach, Legian street, shopping arcade, etc
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Brian from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great location
Friendly staff
Stayed here twice in 2 weeks on our way in and out of Kuta. Love the location of the hotel and the rooms are really nicely appointed. Last time we were in to room 807 and it was nice and quiet. This time we were in 830 and had to deal with the pool noise and listening to the staff shuffle their feet towards the staff area. Make sure you ask to stay near the back of the property.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Joey from Singapore
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
lovely hotel and service with smile
the location and proximity with nearby amenities was great!
generally the stay was good. good location, good room service, nice food. friendly staff and very helpful at that. will definitely consider to go back again
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location
Very convenience, easy to access anywhere
shopping area, kuta beach, food, night lift are nearby, room is clean & the toilet are in good condition. staffs are friendly & helpful. a good place to stay, very convenience for travellers.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
great location and friendly staff
location, location, location in kuta
we love this hotel, the staff are helpful and friendly, rooms and clean and comfortable. only complaint was the pool was not suitable to swim in on a few days. something wrong with the filter.
Reviewed April 06, 2012

hidayat from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Just Great Location
Walking distance to Kuta Beach and many stores nearby
the location is this hotel advantage. it so close to kuta beach. just few minutes of walking. right outside hotel, there are lots of stores, either its minimarket, souvenir shop, fastfood or spa & massage. we had the room far in the corner. the hotel was actually quiet but there's a renovation going on while we stayed there. the room and bathroom was clean. the swimming pool was kinda said, "you got beach nearby, why you need to swim here". although with all the pros, i think its not $ worth. in such competition, the hotel should provide more and better.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Amy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Fantastic location, friendly staff!
Renovated bathroom, quiet, clean
My partner and I stayed at the Yulia beach inn Kuta for 3 nights in march/April 2012. Firstly the staff couldn't b nicer, such lovely people! They let us check in at 9am on the friday and we Didn't check out till 12.30 on the Monday! We didn't have breakfast at the hotel but the restaurant always smelt good and was filled with people all the time :) The location is amazing.. Only a few min walk from the beach and some lovely restaurants & bars! We didn't use the pool, it is very small and didnt look very clean but we didn't mind. The room was great, a very decent size with a renovated bathroom that had a HUGE shower! We felt so comfortable staying at the Yulia beach inn and would like to say thankyou to all the friendly smiling staff who made us happy each and every day!
Reviewed April 05, 2012

SANDY from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Customer Services...
Great n Cosy Room... Clean...
when u arrive at the hotel, u will see a mini reception counter but the customer service is great and nice and very helpful. and the rooms are clean and cosy. just love the place. will definely go back there again.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Fathimath from Maldives
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel
Close to the beach, close to the shops,
we had a wonderful time there...everyone was helpful and professional
Reviewed April 03, 2012

James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Peace and calm in the middle of Kuta town
Peace and quiet. Clean Rooms. Comfy Beds.
I stayed here just for a quick stopover as I had a reaonably early flight the next morning. I've stayed here before and like it beacause you can get a good night's sleep, and it is very close to the airoprt (you can avoid the Kuta one way system, just.) Aside from that, the hotel is close to the beach and the centre of Kuta so provides an ideal opportunity for shopping. Staff are friendly and helpful and the hotel restaurant is decent enough, although there are plenty of other places around which could be more hit (or miss).
Reviewed April 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: