Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

John from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Excellent For Price
Good location, quiet
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jean-michel from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
very central in Kuta but still quite. Best address in Kuta
It is a clean, friendly quiet hotel in the center of Kuta with a good restaurant. 100 meters from the beach. I always stay there.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
excellent,,, perfect location,,,
Nice big rooms, cleaned daily, perfect, excellent location, close to shops, waterboom park and beach. Nice quite place, no noise from the street.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kym from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
We'll be back
This is a very well run hotel. Hard to fault the service from the various staff who were always very pleasant and helpful. Lovely gardens and small pool. Best hashbrowns at breakfast.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

keryn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
i stayed her 12 times and luv it
my fav
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

christophe from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great location
Walking distance from everything. Nice hotel. Away from the noise. Great staff. Very nice breakky. Will be back.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fulong from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
N/a
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sheng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
nice villa
Great location
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

junie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good location
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ning from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Sewage odor
We have problem with sewage odour i. The toilet and in the parking lot infront of the rooms
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: