Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

John from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Excellent For Price
Good location, quiet
Reviewed September 05, 2016

jean-michel from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
very central in Kuta but still quite. Best address in Kuta
It is a clean, friendly quiet hotel in the center of Kuta with a good restaurant. 100 meters from the beach. I always stay there.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

scott from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
excellent,,, perfect location,,,
Nice big rooms, cleaned daily, perfect, excellent location, close to shops, waterboom park and beach. Nice quite place, no noise from the street.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Kym from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
We'll be back
This is a very well run hotel. Hard to fault the service from the various staff who were always very pleasant and helpful. Lovely gardens and small pool. Best hashbrowns at breakfast.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

keryn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
i stayed her 12 times and luv it
my fav
Reviewed August 06, 2016

christophe from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great location
Walking distance from everything. Nice hotel. Away from the noise. Great staff. Very nice breakky. Will be back.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Fulong from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
N/a
Reviewed August 02, 2016

sheng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
nice villa
Great location
Reviewed August 02, 2016

junie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good location
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Ning from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Sewage odor
We have problem with sewage odour i. The toilet and in the parking lot infront of the rooms
Reviewed July 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: