Very good 7.7
Based on 753 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 753 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Jean from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great place to stay.....LOVE the breakfast buffet...........
I keep returning to the Zenith. Thank you.....
Reviewed April 08, 2016

John from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good value
We totally enjoyed our stay at Zenith. The staff was excellent and so was the location. We were easy walking distance to Bumrungrad Hospital and Sukhumvit. We were in the middle of a vibrant Middle East area as well. We will definitely consider them again.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Maysoon from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 16 nights in March 2016
My Assessment
The Zenith Hotel is truly outstanding in terms of customer service and facilities. I particularly like the fitness center and the swimming pool.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Maysoon from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
My Evaluation
Excellent customer service. Clean and large rooms well furnished. Food selection is good for breakfast. Close to tourist and shopping areas. Towels good quality. Toiletries good quality. Gym superb. Swimming pool beautiful.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Maysoon from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 15 nights in February 2016
My Personal Assessment
The WIFI should be updated. It keeps cutting off every half an hour. The hotel needs to hire a Middle Eastern chef. The Arabic food is not edible. The Jam is very low grade and not edible. There is good quality jam in the super markets. Snickers is excellent. The cheese is suitable for cooking Italian dishes and not suitable for eating. I limit my breakfast to fruits, salad and eggs. The Thai food tastes terrible.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Wai from United States
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Within walking distance to Bumrungrad Hospital
Proximity to hospital and other malls and BTS
We had a wonderful stay at Zenith. The staff were friendly and very flexible. They allowed us to check out late since our flight was so late at night. It's very close to the Bumrungrad Hospital so this was perfect for our needs. It is also close to the BTS and the Sukhumvit area. There is a roof top pool which my youngest son took advantage of. Their breakfast was good. The hotel is in a Middle Eastern area so there were great choices of Middle Eastern foods all around us. My only complaint was that the concierge were only interested in selling their expensive outings and taxis instead of helping us find a fair taxi service to the airport.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Maysoon from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Assessment
The gym/spa is great. The swimming pool is outstanding and the location is excellent.
Our stay is comfortable. The beds are comfortable. Flat screen TV is good. Variety of channels English and Arabic. We dislike the buffet breakfast. The quality of the food is inferior and the taste of the cooked food is also inferior.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Joanne from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great hotel!!
We loved it here, everything was great! Pool on the roof was beautiful, the room was lovely, the food was delicious, wifi was very good and the staff were incredibly nice, friendly and helpful. This is the best hotel we stayed in during our holiday in Thailand!
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Maysoon from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 30 nights in December 2015
My Evaluation
The facilities are excellent particularly the gym and the swimming pool. The location very convenient. The breakfast is inferior.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Maysoon from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
My Opinion
Everything is excellent except the breakfast. The hot dishes are inferior. Even the omelette is horrible. The quality of the bread is poor. The Middle Eastern dishes are horrible.
Reviewed February 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: