Very good 7.7
Based on 752 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

John from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good value
We totally enjoyed our stay at Zenith. The staff was excellent and so was the location. We were easy walking distance to Bumrungrad Hospital and Sukhumvit. We were in the middle of a vibrant Middle East area as well. We will definitely consider them again.
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maysoon from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 16 nights in March 2016
My Assessment
The Zenith Hotel is truly outstanding in terms of customer service and facilities. I particularly like the fitness center and the swimming pool.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maysoon from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
My Evaluation
Excellent customer service. Clean and large rooms well furnished. Food selection is good for breakfast. Close to tourist and shopping areas. Towels good quality. Toiletries good quality. Gym superb. Swimming pool beautiful.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maysoon from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 15 nights in February 2016
My Personal Assessment
The WIFI should be updated. It keeps cutting off every half an hour. The hotel needs to hire a Middle Eastern chef. The Arabic food is not edible. The Jam is very low grade and not edible. There is good quality jam in the super markets. Snickers is excellent. The cheese is suitable for cooking Italian dishes and not suitable for eating. I limit my breakfast to fruits, salad and eggs. The Thai food tastes terrible.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Within walking distance to Bumrungrad Hospital
Proximity to hospital and other malls and BTS
We had a wonderful stay at Zenith. The staff were friendly and very flexible. They allowed us to check out late since our flight was so late at night. It's very close to the Bumrungrad Hospital so this was perfect for our needs. It is also close to the BTS and the Sukhumvit area. There is a roof top pool which my youngest son took advantage of. Their breakfast was good. The hotel is in a Middle Eastern area so there were great choices of Middle Eastern foods all around us. My only complaint was that the concierge were only interested in selling their expensive outings and taxis instead of helping us find a fair taxi service to the airport.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maysoon from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Assessment
The gym/spa is great. The swimming pool is outstanding and the location is excellent.
Our stay is comfortable. The beds are comfortable. Flat screen TV is good. Variety of channels English and Arabic. We dislike the buffet breakfast. The quality of the food is inferior and the taste of the cooked food is also inferior.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great hotel!!
We loved it here, everything was great! Pool on the roof was beautiful, the room was lovely, the food was delicious, wifi was very good and the staff were incredibly nice, friendly and helpful. This is the best hotel we stayed in during our holiday in Thailand!
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maysoon from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 30 nights in December 2015
My Evaluation
The facilities are excellent particularly the gym and the swimming pool. The location very convenient. The breakfast is inferior.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maysoon from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
My Opinion
Everything is excellent except the breakfast. The hot dishes are inferior. Even the omelette is horrible. The quality of the bread is poor. The Middle Eastern dishes are horrible.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maysoon from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 15 nights in January 2016
Evaluation of Zenith
The breakfast food is inferior. Cheese is not edible. Very bad quality. The Thai food is the worst I have ever eaten. The Chef should be dismissed. Only the salad and eggs are acceptable. Bread poor quality. Staff does not speak English.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: