最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1498份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Van(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Great value hotel
clean, cheap and new
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.
点评日期: 2014年2月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alvin(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年2月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自法国)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
点评日期: 2014年2月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SAM(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级套房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
点评日期: 2014年2月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hiandi(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
点评日期: 2014年2月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kim(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
点评日期: 2014年2月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

FAZRYDA(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
点评日期: 2014年1月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SING(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.
点评日期: 2014年1月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jim(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly
点评日期: 2014年1月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stuart(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华特大房
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Very relaxing
Friendly staff,great breakfast,shuttle service
Although this hotel is not new it is well maintained.Good size room and bathroom.The hotel is a little bit out of the city centre but they do provide a free shuttle service,also plenty of taxis and you can walk to city centre if need be.Close to some good restaurants.I do believe they need a tour agent in the foyer that promote local attractions.Lovely views of the Sarawak river.
点评日期: 2014年1月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: