最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1498份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Nurul(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Very comfortable and relax
Clean, comfortable and easy access
My room corner of the tower the view not nice as my previous stay which the view towards the Kuching riverbank. The room service is quite fast when i order breakfast in my room.
点评日期: 2013年12月2日

Woei(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
尊贵房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Clean and big room
shuttle airport services, clean , shuttle service ontime
Good shuttle services to and from airport and city centre. The room is clean and big as well. The only thing i like to comment is the reception staffs, not friendly.
点评日期: 2013年12月2日

JOSEPH(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Comfortable room
Room,toilet and staff
The room was well-furnished with all the amenities. It has a wall-mounted tv, a table-lamp and the room was relatively large. I like the table light and the strong shower in the bathroom especially. The room gave me a view of the mountain in the distance. On clear weather, the mountain looks nice but looking out of the window onto the immediate vicinity, the view is not so fantastic as it shows rows and rows of office shophouses. Had a good kolo lunch in the Xi coffeehouse behind the hotel, which is recommended. The hotel offers shuttle services to the city free of charge but charges a small fee to the airport, which is still cheaper than going by taxis. Overall, the hotel is considered pleasant and good.
点评日期: 2013年12月1日

Beng(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Relaxing and peaceful stay.
Nice, clean and affordable.
Wonderful stay. Clean and comfortable. Centrally located. Easy access to shopping and food outlets nearby.
点评日期: 2013年11月29日

Trevor(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Good hotel
Nice swimming pool, shuttle service to town and airport helful staff
This hotel is located about 40 mins walk away from the riverfront in Kuching but there is a free shuutle bus from hotel to town that runs from 10 am rooms are of agood standard
点评日期: 2013年11月26日

Hoong(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
room condition average, staff performance average
Average
点评日期: 2013年11月26日

Salinawati(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华特大房
入住了5晚(2013年11月)
good stay
nice hotel, clean room, comfortable room
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
点评日期: 2013年11月23日

Salinawati(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华特大房
入住了5晚(2013年11月)
good stay
nice hotel, clean room, comfortable bed
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
点评日期: 2013年11月23日

ellie(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Quiet and comfortable
Comfortable room, bed and equipment
The only bad thing is standard room without window...I hate room without window..
点评日期: 2013年11月22日

shan(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Good hotel and worth to stay
Well located, clean and refurbished hotel with comfortable bed
点评日期: 2013年11月18日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: