最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自629份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

nancy(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
i like this hotel so so much
room,reception,bedroom
been here about 3times ...like the hotel room is clean and everything look neat,new and clean...very comfortable...
点评日期: 2013年10月25日

Ho(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
not fantastic,
cannot recall of anything good, other than the free shuttle to the city.
nothing great, as it is away from the city, and even though it is situated in a shopping centre, but it is nothing much finish walking from llevel 1-3 in 30 mins.
点评日期: 2013年10月23日

AMY(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
qiute quiet room, nice....
big room, good swimming pool, nice restaurant beside d hotel
点评日期: 2013年10月22日

Joseph(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Great stay
Clean, comfrotable bed and relax
Value for money and quite surrounding. Will stay here again for my next visit to Kuching.
点评日期: 2013年10月9日

Lik(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Good stay, Value for money
Good stay, Value for money, Clean Room
Very nice and big room, clean, good location, worth for money.
点评日期: 2013年10月8日

Lip(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
cosy and value for money
big room and nice city view
点评日期: 2013年10月8日

Joyce(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
单卧室豪华公寓
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Great hotel!
Large bedroom, clean room and great view
Stayed there for one night and the view from 17th floor was simply enchanting at night. My room was a 1-bedroom apartment type so it was equipped with kitchen, dining room, living room, 1 large bedroom and of course bathroom. Quite nice for this type of room and really cheap! The staff was friendly and efficient since my booking was a last minute booking. I do hope for buffet breakfast, they provide more choices and they have bathtub.
点评日期: 2013年10月8日

Kenny(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华单人大房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
ALways my choice
Great room, Great location and great staff
Been to this hotel few times and they never let me down. ALways have great hygiene and great service. Love the location and the food around. Well done and will go back again.
点评日期: 2013年10月5日

Kenny(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Great location and easy to access to everywhere
Clean, big and location
Great place to stay with family and the best thing is that it's convenient for travellers as they're close to everywhere. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2013年10月5日

nancy(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
first stay in 360 urban,nice hotel,will come again
big room,clean room,clean bathroom
nice hotel,i like the room because is very clean and comfortable,and the bathroom very new and still new,the bathtub is clean than other hotel that i ever stay before
点评日期: 2013年10月4日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: