最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自629份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Robin(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable
Clean, quiet, fast check-in/out
Comfortable beds, large room. But hotel feels old, and the colour scheme makes the ambience dull. Only one computer at the lobby was functioning, and it is way too slow. Pool is small and many guests were swimming with clothes on, making it rather unhygienic. The most disappointing thing was the breakfast. The variety couldn't be sadder and the taste was bad. Simple dishes like fried noodles/rice were horrible; chicken nuggets which tasted like genetically engineered food; butter which was more like tasteless margerine/planta; and jam which looked pretty much like coloured jelly. The only edible food were perhaps the nasi lemak and eggs. All in all, a quiet, old hotel with only good beds and large rooms to offer.
点评日期: 2013年8月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

shafrina(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华单人大房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
satisfactory,comfortable and valuable
clean,comfortable,large room,affordable price
really satisfy..would stay there again.will recommend to other peoples.
点评日期: 2013年8月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

mohamad(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华单人大房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
点评日期: 2013年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Charlotte(来自英国)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华公寓
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LIM(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
点评日期: 2013年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lee(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
点评日期: 2013年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ferry(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华单人大房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
点评日期: 2013年8月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Loh(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
点评日期: 2013年8月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mun(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华单人大房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
点评日期: 2013年7月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
点评日期: 2013年7月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: