最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自629份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Kelvin(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
点评日期: 2013年7月30日

Kelvin(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
点评日期: 2013年7月30日

Siew(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华单人大房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
点评日期: 2013年7月30日

Rony(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
点评日期: 2013年7月26日

Walter(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了7晚(2013年6月)
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
点评日期: 2013年7月22日

Han(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
点评日期: 2013年7月19日

Han(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.
点评日期: 2013年7月19日

Sheron(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了5晚(2013年7月)
Comfortable Hotel but can be better
Very comfortable bed and good location
My friends and I stayed for 5 nights. Initially, we encountered a negative incident prior to checking in. We had arranged for the Hotel to pick us from the Hotel. However, it seemed that the Hotel conveniently "forgotten" to make the arrangement. Overall, I would rate the Hotel to be comfortable with good location. However, the staff especially those manning the cafe are not friendly or approachable. The breakfast is pretty standard and they served almost the same thing every morning. However, I would like to commend about their front desk staff by the name of Nida. I find that she is extremely professional and polite. She serves every guest with a smile and she makes effort to remember all the guests' names.
点评日期: 2013年7月15日

Beng(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Comfortable and quiet surroundings.
Location, value for money and easy access.
All the while been good. However of recent the rooms lacks maintenance, housekeeping and smoky ambience. Need to improve.
点评日期: 2013年7月10日

Toh(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华单人大房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Average but unfortunately with bad experience
Good location, big room, shopping activity available
Average stay but unfortunately broke the bed-side lamp which was then asked to pay the full replacement of new unit instead of the cost of replacing the broken part. Knowing the items in hotel rooms are normally charged at higher than market price, the incident made the stay an unpleasant one.
点评日期: 2013年6月30日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: