马上预订曼谷爱湾酒店

还不错
来自 750 份点评查看住客意见
7.4
/
10
86% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐

Reviews of 曼谷爱湾酒店 (A-One Bangkok Hotel)份点评 from real guests

真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
Agoda用户点评(750份)Booking.com用户点评(524份)
7.4
/
10
还不错
环境和清洁度7.6
设施7.5
位置7.0
客房舒适度7.8
服务7.6
性价比7.6
所有语言
全部点评 (750)
所有房型

显示相关点评 

500份真实住客点评
8.4
棒棒哒
tao(来自中国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了1晚(2018年2月)

还不错...就是半夜停电了”

还不错...

点评日期: 2018年2月5日
8.0
棒棒哒
PIN(来自中国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了2晚(2017年10月)

早餐没鸡蛋”

房间还可以,就是打扫的不是很仔细。其他均可

点评日期: 2017年11月1日
10.0
惊艳了
jintian(来自中国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)

朋友亲点”

朋友要求住这家酒店,果然不错!

点评日期: 2016年12月3日
7.0
还不错
ZHANG(来自中国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)

还可以”

房间 位置 安静
点评日期: 2015年7月3日
5.3
yaong(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)

酒店与客房宽敞大气舒适。酒店位置与卫生不好。”

设施设备、酒店营销、

酒店几乎被旅行团源源不断包住,主要是来自大陆的旅行团。大陆的游客呼朋唤友,十分兴奋。这增加了酒店的工作量。所以酒店对大陆游客态度冷淡,尤其前台下午上班的男性服务员十分冷漠。我们问“有没有人懂中文”,没人搭理。其实他们有人懂。网上图片房间配有牙具,实际要我们另外购买。但是前台会中文的女性服务员不错,对我们还友好。不然,我们一天都会留不下去。酒店老板对大陆十分友好,希望他改善酒店员工的服务态度。

点评日期: 2014年9月27日
5.0
Ruoyu(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)

位置太过偏僻”

总体来说都很普通,不适合自由行

酒店位置太偏僻,离市区太远,经常堵车,周边只有一家711便利店,晚上没有路灯,也没什么逛的,还经常有流浪狗,不适合自由行。

点评日期: 2013年8月30日
7.0
还不错
chengqi(来自中国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)

早餐尚可!泳池很美!其它一般!附近没啥吃和玩的地方!要走一段路才有!不过出门一分钟就有一家7-11!”

1、早餐尚可!2、泳池很美!3、水压挺大!

没有会流利中文的客服人员!无法交流!造成我超过12点后退房,他们就不分青红皂白地收取了50%的房费,而后我们出示的令两天的酒店订单,继续办理入住,他们之后也查到了预定信息,并办理了入住同一间房间,但是没有退房费!

点评日期: 2013年7月11日
8.8
棒棒哒
Po(来自香港)
亲子家庭(少儿)
高级房
入住了7晚(2016年6月)

位置偏遠,但服務很好”

如果以自由行的旅客未必是一個好選擇,因為地方偏遠,最近的鐵路站需走接近一小時,但那裡服務還不錯,為旅客拿行李到房,講解房間設施,之後每次都會關心旅客行程並按排的士。

点评日期: 2016年6月18日
9.2
惊艳了
佳育(来自台湾)
独行侠
行政豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年12月)

開心”

服務人員很貼心

点评日期: 2017年1月6日
6.4
小一般
佳育(来自台湾)
独行侠
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)

還算可以”

房間部份設施老舊

点评日期: 2016年5月10日
6.8
小一般
richard(来自英国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2019年4月)

Nice hotel, location not so good”

We stayed here as we were going to a consert at live park, rama 9. Its only 5 minutes from it. But apart from that there is nothing to do in the area, the hotel is in a small soi near the bangkok hospital. With only a 7/11 and nothing else. Also large noisy groups of chinese tours use this hotel. Hotel its self and staff very nice but not in a tourist area.

点评日期: 2019年4月17日
9.2
惊艳了
Michael(来自美国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2017年3月)

Tour bus and Buffet”

Nice hotel that caters to huge tour busses. Big buffets, mediocre food on the a la carte menu. Staff not helpful in booking activities. Just looked up phone number. No English newspaper. Nice gym, and pool. Thai massage 1000 baht when you could get for 300 in the neighborhood. Good shuttle to Bangkok Hospital.

点评日期: 2017年3月30日
8.0
棒棒哒
Josse(来自比利时)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)

Good location , friendly staff ”

Free shuttle - staff - view

Located close to the city center and shopping areas . Free shuttle to various places and airport skytrain stations , as well as to the nearby Bangkok Hospital . Extended breakfast . Very attentive staff . The free internet connection was not very good for some days , but this was fixed . Many groups on tour arrive daily . Small but nice swimming pool area . Great fitness center .

点评日期: 2014年3月5日
8.0
棒棒哒
Kritsanarat(来自泰国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)

Good services and Near airport and transportation.”

Near BTS , Near Bangkok Hospital , the bath room and bathtub

Good reception, service. Near Suvarnabhume airport, Near Bangkok Hospital, easy to take a taxi or skytrain to town&airport. the environment of the hotel is good. quiet environment for good rest , but the aircondition smell the smoke (indeed i booked the nonsmoking room !)

点评日期: 2013年8月4日
8.3
棒棒哒
Yinglong(来自中国)
好友组队
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)

they charge wifi for 100B/hour”

good location, close the bangkok hospital

Wifi is offered at 100B/hour, which is not acceptable for hotels at this price. Hotel facility is good, staff are friendly. The hotel is close to Bangkok hospital and has easy access to both new and old airports.

点评日期: 2012年12月25日
8.7
棒棒哒
Kristian(来自瑞典)
独行侠
入住了1晚(2008年11月)

very nice place”

Everything beautiful rooms
a little to far away from mrt bts

I loved this hotel in many ways except 1 its to far from mrt or bts and traffic in BKK can be very bad and boring. This hotel is new clean and great room i love the view from bed to shower when u get the room you know what i mean.

点评日期: 2009年1月9日
8.0
棒棒哒
Gary(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
入住了2晚(2008年3月)

The Wadsworths stay in Bangkok”

Rooms were very nice. Hotel foyer was recently renovated.
Staff were not very helpful

The hotel was very nice and clean. The location was not the best. Our taxi driver from the airport couldn't find it. Very difficult to go anywhere by foot as it was too far from restaurants. You even had to catch a taxi to go shopping. It was value for money.

点评日期: 2008年8月22日
8.4
棒棒哒
Mukit
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

convenient stay”

The best part is they allow foods to be brought in from outside. As a muslim family we preferred not have food from their in house restaurant and they happily allowed us to bring food from outside. Whenever we requested, the support was there. Though old hotel, it was a comfortable stay...

点评日期: 2018年7月2日

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

回复日期:2018年8月8日
曼谷爱湾酒店
6.8
小一般
Bilal(来自巴基斯坦)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2019年4月)

Value for money”

Good hotel

点评日期: 2019年5月1日
4.8
Robert
商务差旅
高级房
入住了12晚(2019年1月)

too many extra charges”

This hotel is tourist "bus stop" for other Asians not best place for business or tourist traveler. Finding a taxi is very challenging. Stay more than two days is not worth the location for the money charged. They charged 480 baht for breakfast and you can buy a great breakfast for 300 baht almost anywhere. Location is a 80 baht taxi ride to the BTS Thong Lo sky train as the hotel provide no service to BTS. Now staying at a 4 star hotel 7 minute walk to BTS breakfast included room twice the size and only 600 baht more (actually saving money) plus and staff at new hotel is well trained. Look around and you will find better location and better hotels.

点评日期: 2019年2月12日
9.2
惊艳了
Pasan(来自斯里兰卡)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了4晚(2019年3月)

Good ”

Nice place and good service

点评日期: 2019年3月13日
4.4
AG(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了4晚(2019年2月)

Service attention to Chinese/ foreign tour groups more particularly. ”

Stated free shuttle bus service to train station, BTS and airport, when booking. In reality, no such service when approach reception during stay.

点评日期: 2019年2月22日
10.0
惊艳了
Johan(来自南非)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2018年10月)

惊艳了”

Well located for Hospital visit

点评日期: 2018年10月24日

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

回复日期:2018年11月7日
曼谷爱湾酒店
10.0
惊艳了
tony(来自美国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2018年8月)

very good”

howevere i left my baggauge there, that i need it at the bangkok hospital . they want to keep me for further observation. 16th floor room 602

点评日期: 2018年8月12日

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

回复日期:2018年8月15日
曼谷爱湾酒店
8.4
棒棒哒
WASIT(来自泰国)
好友组队
皇家套房(3张床)
入住了2晚(2018年6月)

Reasonable price with good hotel”

Good staff and good hotel The price of my room was reasonable But the sink in my room was not available And location was far from BTS/MRT

点评日期: 2018年6月21日
4.8
CheeBoon(来自新加坡)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2018年4月)

Near Bangkok Hospital ”

Choose this hotel because it is near to Bangkok Hospital where we have an early appointment. Room looked revamp but toilet still looked old. Water temperature was difficult to control. Room air conditioning was difficult to control (too cold). Everything else was ok since room price was reasonable and we stayed only for a night.

点评日期: 2018年4月10日
9.6
惊艳了
Declan(来自爱尔兰)
独行侠
高级房
入住了3晚(2018年3月)

Very clean, rooms large and as stated by hotel. Concierge and those at front desk extremely helpful ”

Pros: not too far from main tourist areas (take a taxi for 200B.) Clean, spacious rooms at a good price. Staff pleasant and helpful. Cons: restaurant food slightly expensive. Overall an excellent hotel and would stay again

点评日期: 2018年3月22日
4.4
Allen(来自加拿大)
商务差旅
行政豪华房
入住了1晚(2017年12月)

Unclean Food and poor location”

The hotel is located in a "remote area". Only accessible by taxi. Food is unclean as I ate the dinner there and had severe stomach flu. Tour group occupies most of the hotel. I would avoid this hotel at ALL COSTS

点评日期: 2018年1月7日
7.6
还不错
Kevin(来自美国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2017年9月)

Budget hotel”

Old hotel, But well control for all facilities, Room clean feels cozy. good for bath tub, breakfast also OK....for the budget I am satisfied, problems is hard to find location. if take a taxi, you have to prepared map. many driver they do not know here..

点评日期: 2017年12月24日
9.2
惊艳了
Mamshoog(来自马尔代夫)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了3晚(2017年8月)

Superb hotel”

This is our second time in this hotel. We came for medical at Bangkok hospital and the hotel gives free transport to and from hotel to hospital. Almost all the staff is friendly and try to assist in the way. Only downfall is that it's away from Pratunam or Nana area where the shopping and entertainment is. Taxi or Tuktuk charges around Thai Baht 200 and when heavy traffic sometimes 300 to 350. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to stay in this area.

点评日期: 2017年8月26日

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

回复日期:2017年8月29日
曼谷爱湾酒店
8.4
棒棒哒
Iqbal(来自孟加拉国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2017年7月)

Great Hotel with good facilities.”

They have got such supporting stuff I've ever got. Swimming pool is awesome with a fitness center. Buffet breakfast is very good. 7 eleven is beside the hotel to get your necessary things. Loved their shuttle service to hospital. I would like to stay again in my next trip.

点评日期: 2017年7月15日

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

回复日期:2017年7月17日
曼谷爱湾酒店
7.7
还不错
Pinyada(来自泰国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)

clean big room”

clean big good price

room was big and clean if compare with price . Breakfast was good but many tourist stay in this hotel if you need quite i do not recommend a lit far from town, you have to take taxi go to place that you want to go.

点评日期: 2015年9月26日
9.0
惊艳了
Mohammed(来自孟加拉国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)

Best for Bangkok Hospital patients.”

Friendly stuff, good location & comfort.

Very good experience. Most important was the shuttle service to Bangkok Hospital. Stuff was really nice n helpful. Location was awesome for pratunam junction for shopping. Don't like the food availability. Cafeteria close at 4:30 pm. McDonald's close at 10 pm. Should open 24×7.

点评日期: 2015年7月29日
7.7
还不错
Lim(来自柬埔寨)
亲子家庭(少儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)

Recommend”

Good service, nice hotel, cleaniness room

Standard hotel worth the money. Just a bit far away from the tourist place, but good place for people come for bangkok hospital... Free transport all the times... Get a good stay there, but just receiptionist english langauge isn't good enough... Difficulty in communication. Agreement of get a same price for extend the booking from a stuff in the evening, but For actual day, other stuff said sorry we don't have room right now; we will let u know tomorrow but if they have it will be difference price. And finally we get almost double price at the same room we stay.

点评日期: 2015年5月24日
7.7
还不错
Aung(来自缅甸)
亲子家庭(少儿)
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)

Decent stay for a few days”

location, amenities and service

The stay was decent for the price paid. We went there for medical reasons and the best part is it's strategically located very near Bangkok Hospital. It was a nice neighborhood. The rooms were not exactly spotlessly clean and some bathroom facilities were broken. But we didn't expect a lot from the hotel so it was all okay.

点评日期: 2015年3月8日
8.0
棒棒哒
Robert(来自美国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)

GREAT LOCATION”

loocation staff location

I was in Bangkok for Dr's apt's at Bangkok Hospital. A-one hotel is very close to the hospital and they have free shuttle service to and from the hospital; very convenient. Staff is very friendly. I have to go see my Dr's four times a year and this is my hotel from now on.

点评日期: 2015年2月15日
6.7
小一般
Pinyada(来自泰国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)

room hotel was ok , big /clean ”

staff no responsible, hotel big good breakfast

I should the hotel because is 4 stars and fully paid with Agoda ,but we are not impress because i requested hotel's car to pick up us at the airport. Finally nobody,we was surprise because this is a fist time in Thailand. we complained them but nothings, they said no advance pay but we think unfair, they knew us fully paid in room they can charge in room. In previously, staff asked us did we r ok to charge in room. this issue could not occur in 4 stars.

点评日期: 2013年10月20日
8.3
棒棒哒
Justine(来自英国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了6晚(2013年6月)

Good hotel close to BKK Hospital”

Large comfortable room, good food, close to BKK Hospital

Chose this hotel due to location for Hospital + price. Large comfortable room, though pillows had no 'give' in them, so hard on neck. Nice restaurant offering good buffet or a la carte. Breakfast choice is vast, favouring quantity rather than quality. Many Asian tour groups at this time of day. Hotel is not in city centre though offers free shuttle to various locations downtown + BTS points. Taxi drivers not always willing to take you from city centre - and insist on flat rate, not meter. Apart from Hospital + one small Mall there is not much of interest in this area.

点评日期: 2013年6月29日
6.0
Saran(来自泰国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了7晚(2013年1月)

Good hotel but over star rated and over priced”

Closed to Bangkok hospital

The A one bangkok hotel is quite closed to Bangkok hospital andl looks fine in the internet from the star rated and the picture but the room is full of dust in the corner and the breakfast is aweful. The price could be compared to best 4 star hotel in the city but this hotel is not.

点评日期: 2013年2月6日
8.3
棒棒哒
Ulrike(来自德国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年5月)

Modern, 5 busses of Korean visitors at breakfast”

convenient to Bangkok Int. Hospital, very nice staff, modern style

nice clean and modern hotel with very nice staff, breakfast location is not so nice because they have so many groups and use their ballroom instead of their ground floor location, lots of Chinese and Korean groups, best to go for breakfast from 9 am on, when they have left. Needs to be a bit updated (esp. the pool needs cleaning), but is good value for money,I would stay there again if I have to visit Bangkok Int. Hospital.

点评日期: 2012年5月29日
4.3
DAVID(来自英国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年4月)

Over-priced and aged hotel with poor lift service”

close to bangkok hospital, staff polite, well trained and efficient

over-priced compared to similar class hotels. far from entertainment or good restaurants. room was clean but bathroom needed some tender loving care. Not the best place i have stayed in Bangkok but not the worse either.

点评日期: 2012年4月27日
4.3
DAVID(来自英国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年4月)

Average qulaity hotel”

close to bangkok hospital, staff excellent

The hotel suited my need from a location perspective close to the office i needed to visit. it would not be my first choice as many other exists at a similar price which are in my opinion better located for eating places and getting around easily. this hotel is isolated away from the main entertainment areas

点评日期: 2012年4月27日
5.3
DAVID(来自英国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年4月)

served the purpose”

staff very efficient

This hotel serves its purpose. The linen is fresh and clean. The staff are friendly. The hotel itself is dated and lobby area gets very crowded with coach tours as do the lifts. (take the stairs or you may wait a long time at peak hours) I have stayed in better and worse for the same price range.

点评日期: 2012年4月27日
6.3
小一般
DAVID(来自英国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年12月)

over crowded with tour groups”

practical average qulaity

this hotel attracts large tour groups which is great for the hotel but not so good for business travellers. the lobby is overcrowded and noisy. there were queues for lifts etc not easy for the business traveller who needs to move and get things done fast. the rooms are average qulaity and in my opinion a little over priced when compared to similar rooms i have stayed in the area.

点评日期: 2012年4月27日
8.3
棒棒哒
Brian(来自美国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年1月)

nice hotel friendly service”

good location close to shopping

this hotel is a bit dated, but for the price its hard to beet, it is close to shopping and the hospital, the resturant is pretty good, and the reception desk had a friendly staff, I will stay there again on my next trip. The beds were also comforatable

点评日期: 2012年2月4日
8.3
棒棒哒
Brian(来自美国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年1月)

Nice hotel but a bit dated”

Good location, close to shopping and hospital

I thought the room and service I recieved was good for the price I paid. the hotel is a bit dated but the staff was friendly and the room was clean. I thought the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is close to the hospital, and shopping locataions.

点评日期: 2012年1月24日
6.7
小一般
ray(来自美国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年11月)

Nice hotel with problems”

The rooms and breakfast

Avery nice hotel, however on arrival right next to the mail door saw a sign saying valet parking so drove in, only to discover half of the hotels business is set aside for short term rentals the garage spaces all had curtains , the attendants quickly ushered us out , the parking area was at the other side of the hotel. The in room menus had an Arab food section with pics of delicious looking curries abit pricey too, I ordered chicken masala and Nan bread, what arrived looked like a tin of veg soup with added water and curry powder the Nan bread being as hard as a frizby, I refused to sign for it and went hungry. This hotel is not for people who wish to walk in as only for cart owners or taxis, its next to Bangkok hospital and very conveient for this. I will not stay ther again.

点评日期: 2011年11月24日
8.7
棒棒哒
KAI(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年7月)

nice hotel room condition”

warm services

once i reached the front entrance by taxi, there's a staff from the hotel welcomed me and delivered my luggage, quite a warm services. the breakfast provided is nice, environment is soothing and it's just 20 mins drive to the airport. i would recommend to my love ones.

点评日期: 2011年8月1日
6.0
Sarawuth(来自泰国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年5月)

Convenience place for work”

Convenience

we are staying at this hotel due to we have seminar at the place closed to this hotel. this hotel looks quite old for the outside; however, the room is acceptable. the hotel is clean and good for travellers who want to stay in short period of time. it is convenience to travel around center of bangkok where it is very traffic.

点评日期: 2011年5月25日
10.0
惊艳了
Jerry(来自美国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2010年10月)

A great stay that got extended”

This is a great place to stat if you need to go to the Bangkok Hospital for any test or to see someone
None for my purposes

I had only plan to stay for one night as that was all that would be required to do what i need to at the Bangkok Hospital. I liked the hotel and amenities and food so well that i stayed another 2 days. The hotel staff are among the best i have ever encountered. What ever you wanted or needed was handled with efficiency and a genuine smile and a wonderful attitude. The room as very nice and spacious. Everything worked. It was clean and very new feeling. I used the swimming pool and fitness room everyday and really enjoyed both. The fitness room is fitted out with the latest equipment and a attendant is alway there is help if you need anything. The pool was the perfect temperature and never crowded. I just can't say enough good things about the hotel. The next time i go to Bangkok i plan to stay there. Best regards JWR

点评日期: 2010年10月11日
10.0
惊艳了
antony(来自英国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2010年8月)

Luxury hotel with Budget prices”

next to BGHospital, great free breakfst buffet, free shuttle to Hospita. free shuttle for shopping.l
none

This Hotel is ideal for staying at if you or your wife is having hospital treatment, Immediate free shuttle to hospital and back. Free shuttle to shopping centers and weekend markets. Very modern and comfortable rooms with full size bathtub. Nice swimming pool and restaurants. Excellent free buffet breakfast with huge choice. Very good value for money

点评日期: 2010年8月24日
7.0
还不错
Francis(来自澳大利亚)
独行侠
高级房
入住了3晚(2009年10月)

A-One Htl Oct09”

Very good location for Bangkok Hospital.More accessable than most hotels to the BKK airport (new).
Very little in the way of eating, shopping or entertainment near the hotel - requires a taxi ride.

This is a very well run and very welcoming hotel with first rate service.Many of the guests appear to be outpatients at the adjacent Bangkok International Hospital which is almost walking distance. However the hotel will provide complementary transport to the hospital.Breakfast is adequate - not exciting - but then you don't go to BKK just for the breakfasts. The pool and gym are first rate albeit that they are little used.

点评日期: 2009年11月17日
9.0
惊艳了
Thomas(来自加拿大)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2009年6月)

A-One Hotel in Bangkok from a Canadian”

A very good hotel. Staff is very polite and helpful. Staff's English is up to the standard. The breakfast is enjoyable. The rooms are clean and cosy.
You need transportation to get out to the main arteries of the city, but staff is always ready to get a taxi for you.

I liked very much my stay at this hotel. I appreciated its cleanliness as well as its dedicated staff. It is a quiet hotel, although there is live entertainement (pianist) in the lobby. I would recommend this hotel to those who want to have relaxation and also to those who need medical services. Tha world class Bangkok Hospital is just a couple of minutes away or within a short walking distance. I stayed in this hotel several times and would come back again. Also, there is a small brand new building with a special spa-oriented concept for those who look for more relaxation and modern decor.

点评日期: 2009年6月12日
8.0
棒棒哒
Dee(来自英国)
二人结伴
入住了3晚(2009年1月)

Modern 4 Star hotel outside city ”

Amazing buffet breakfast Beautiful rooms Helpful staff Piano bar Attractive pool Great value for money Brillant food
Noisy Aircon Very far from the city centre Expensive spa

The A-One Bangkok is a modern hotel located 30 minutes from Bangkok city centre. Staff are fantastic with advice and tips for maximizing your stay in the city. They are happy to check and reserve restaurants for you and advise you which attractions are worth while. They can also easily get you a taxi to any location you desire. The rooms are well equipment, very modern and clean. The only problem is the noisy air con system that you will find in most Asian hotels.

点评日期: 2009年1月20日
9.7
惊艳了
Ajay(来自印度)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2008年10月)

A-One Hotel”

Room is comfortable.
Parking is too small.

A-One Hotel is a good accommodation in downtown. This hotel is situated in a good location, convenient for traveling. The hotel condition is good, clean, and comfortable. You can take a rest any time at A-One Hotel. Come and Prove by yourself!

点评日期: 2008年11月13日
8.7
棒棒哒
Michael(来自美国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了1晚(2008年7月)

Good choice for airport access”

I used the exercise facility. It was 350 baht after a 30% discount. More then I wanted to pay for an hour of exercise but it was air conditioned and with good equipment. You get the services of a personal trainer with that. I did not want any help, so they left me alone.

点评日期: 2008年7月19日
6.7
小一般
Rupinder(来自英国)
独行侠
入住了3晚(2008年5月)

Nice hotel - poor location (May 2008)”

Overall a nice hotel with friendly staff offering a good standard of accomodation and facilities. However, I did find it closer to the airport than the tourist attractions or city centre. Saying that it only cost me 100-150 bht each way travelling in. I only stayed here for 4 nights so this was not much of a problem. May suit the buisness traveller more.

点评日期: 2008年6月14日
8.7
棒棒哒
Mitchell(来自美国)
独行侠
入住了2晚(2007年12月)

Convenient to Suvarnabhumi Airport”

Bring hotel's business card with you for taxi, as some taxi drivers may not be familiar with the hotel. I was informed by hotel staff that Bangkok is building a skytrain station nearby, expected to be completed within 2 years.

点评日期: 2008年1月16日
4.8
Kyaw(来自缅甸)
好友组队
高级房
入住了3晚(2018年6月)

Worst experience ever - Irresponsible Service and Receptionist ”

We booked for Superior Room with Airport transfer - we paid more for Airport Transfer option - and this morning when we asked at reception to arrange for airport transfer - receptionist mentioned the booking was somehow through Bookings.com, not Agoda and Airport transfer is not included. We showed her our Agoda - booking information with Airport transfer details and explained to her that we did our booking through Agoda and we paid more to get airport transfer. The receptionist insisted arranging for airport transfer and insisting us to contact to Agoda rather than solving it. At this point we asked her to check the details at her end and she insisted - only after a while of talking - she called to her IT manager (this is what she said) and it’s still not sure - whether the hotel is arranging airport transfer for us. The hotel surrounding has no shops / restaurants. You will have to walk at least 20 mins for a good restaurant and nothing is nearby. We should have stayed in the hotel in center - we choose the hotel because it’s nearby Bangkok hospital. It’s a budget 3 stars hotel with poorly trained staff and will not recommend this place to anyone who is looking for cozy stay - not cozy at all.

点评日期: 2018年7月3日
10.0
惊艳了
Asia(来自印度尼西亚)
好友组队
高级房
入住了1晚(2019年1月)

惊艳了”

I had the pleasant stay here. The room is comfy and I got everything I need. Thank you.

点评日期: 2019年1月30日
6.4
小一般
Farshid(来自泰国)
商务差旅
入住了3晚(2018年10月)

Not Bad ”

clean room but international buffet dinner was not good at all .

点评日期: 2018年11月1日

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

回复日期:2018年11月7日
曼谷爱湾酒店
6.8
小一般
Pereira(来自英国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2018年10月)

小一般”

Really good value!

点评日期: 2018年10月29日

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

回复日期:2018年11月7日
曼谷爱湾酒店
9.6
惊艳了
Kazi(来自孟加拉国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2018年1月)

Excellent hotel with all the facilities”

We had only one night stay. We are highly satisfied with the hotel specially its cleanliness, view, enough space, comfy bed and so on. My wife loved the hotel. Thanks to A One Hotel.

点评日期: 2018年1月12日
9.2
惊艳了
MD(来自孟加拉国)
好友组队
Family Room
入住了7晚(2017年12月)

Many people are coming”

Ok . thanks

点评日期: 2017年12月18日
10.0
惊艳了
ROCCO(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2017年10月)

value for money ”

excellent service , clean rooms , friendly staff

点评日期: 2017年11月11日
9.6
惊艳了
NUENGNALIN(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2017年8月)

Near the city, quite surrounding, good room.”

Nice hotel, in the city but need taxi to get around.

点评日期: 2017年8月23日

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

回复日期:2017年8月29日
曼谷爱湾酒店
8.4
棒棒哒
Panidaporn(来自泰国)
好友组队
双卧室小型套房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)

Value for money”

Clean, comfatable, good service , but not so goog food

点评日期: 2016年6月18日
8.8
棒棒哒
Urs(来自瑞士)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)

Very convenient if you have to stay near Bangkok Hospital”

Conveniently located in the proximity of Bangkok Hospital, the hotel offers a very good value for money. It also has a superb buffet dinner.

点评日期: 2016年6月16日
8.8
棒棒哒
Callum(来自新西兰)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)

Close to Bangkok Hospital - free transport to the hospital”

Staff are friendly and helpful.

点评日期: 2016年5月26日
8.0
棒棒哒
Robert(来自美国)
独行侠
行政房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)

xx”

xx

xx

点评日期: 2016年3月6日