超级赞 8.5
来自43条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自43份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.9
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Denise(来自新西兰)
夫妇
经典套间
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
South Islanders
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
点评日期: 2016年2月9日

Adrian(来自英国)
夫妇
尊贵套间
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Very close to Wellington Airport
Location, room facilities, helpful staff
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
点评日期: 2016年1月18日

WEI(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经典套间
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Philip(来自英国)
夫妇
尊贵套间
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

Arielle(来自美国)
单行旅客
经典套间
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
点评日期: 2015年11月14日

Victor(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
大型套间
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
点评日期: 2015年10月29日

Dennis(来自新西兰)
夫妇
尊贵套间
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日

Michelle(来自新西兰)
夫妇
经典套间
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

andrew(来自英国)
单行旅客
尊贵套间
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

Patsy(来自新西兰)
夫妇
尊贵套间
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
点评日期: 2015年6月14日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: