阿吉曼酒店 (Ajman Hotel)
阿吉曼酒店 (Ajman Hotel)
查看全部6张图片
Laguna池畔客房 - 床型 阿吉曼酒店 (Ajman Hotel)
Laguna池畔客房 - 床型
查看全部6张图片
大厅 阿吉曼酒店 (Ajman Hotel)
大厅
查看全部6张图片
沙滩 阿吉曼酒店 (Ajman Hotel)
沙滩
查看全部6张图片
沙滩 阿吉曼酒店 (Ajman Hotel)
沙滩
查看全部6张图片
查看地图 阿吉曼酒店 (Ajman Hotel)
查看地图
超级赞
位置
8.6
查看全部6张图片 阿吉曼酒店 (Ajman Hotel)
查看全部6张图片
已从收藏列表移除
超级赞
来自 161 份点评查看住客意见
8.2
/
10
超干净的
8.5
89% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐
性价比7.8
距市中心5 km
位置评分8.6
最近机场沙迦国际机场 (SHJ)
距机场12.4公里
  • 机场接送服务

  • 中文-国语

  • 货币兑换

  • 私人海滩

房型选择
8.0
棒棒哒
客房品质及舒适度
尊贵豪华房 (Deluxe Premium)
尊贵豪华房 (Deluxe Premium)
...
  • 客房面积:36 m²
  • 景观: 海景(Ocean)
  • 1张特大床 或者 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
海景豪华房 (Deluxe Sea View Room)
海景豪华房 (Deluxe Sea View Room)
...
  • 客房面积:36 m²
  • 景观: 海景(Ocean)
  • 1张特大床 或者 2张双人床
输入日期查看房价
豪华套房 (Deluxe Suite)
豪华套房 (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • 客房面积:86 m²
  • 景观: 海景(Ocean)
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
高级房 (Superior)
高级房 (Superior)
...
  • 客房面积:36 m²
  • 景观: 部分海景(Ocean)
  • 1张特大床 或者 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
Laguna池畔客房 (Laguna Poolside Room)
Laguna池畔客房 (Laguna Poolside Room)
...
  • 客房面积:32 m²
  • 景观: 池景
  • 1张特大床 或者 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
小型套房 (Junior Suite)
小型套房 (Junior Suite)
...
  • 客房面积:53 m²
  • 景观: 海景(Ocean)
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
皇家套房 (Royal Suite)
皇家套房 (Royal Suite)
...
  • 客房面积:250 m²
  • 阳台/露台
  • 1张加宽特大床
输入日期查看房价
豪华房 (Deluxe Room)
豪华房 (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 阳台/露台
  • 浴缸
输入日期查看房价
Double or Twin CLUB - ROOM ONLY
Double or Twin CLUB - ROOM ONLY
...
  • 阳台/露台
  • 浴缸
输入日期查看房价
俱乐部房(双床) (Club Twin)
俱乐部房(双床) (Club Twin)
...
  • 阳台/露台
  • 淋浴
输入日期查看房价
Agoda专属优惠,低至七折

马上登录,得见会员专属低价!

马上查看
关于阿吉曼酒店

关于阿吉曼酒店

简介

收起

位置及周边

距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
收起

酒店住宿设施

收起

入住政策

收起

实用数据

收起

真实住客点评

Agoda用户点评(161份)Booking.com用户点评(1804份)
8.2
/
10
环境和清洁度8.5
设施8.4
位置8.6
客房舒适度8.0
服务8.3
性价比7.8
真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
所有语言
全部点评 (161)
所有房型
100份真实住客点评
12345
9.7
神享受
NG(来自香港)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
迷人的酒店”
套房面積很大
很高興upgrade至套房, 面積很大, 裝修講究, 酒店與沙灘景色一樣迷人. 很高興upgrade至套房, 面積很大, 裝修講究, 酒店與沙灘景色一樣迷人.
点评日期: 2012年4月19日
6.8
不错哦
Jaya(来自印度)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
Laguna池畔客房
入住了1晚(2018年9月)
old and small”
stayed in the chalets and never again. The bed was small, room was small, pool was small. hotels next door a far better
点评日期: 2019年1月14日
8.4
超级赞
Michelle(来自菲律宾)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2017年9月)
A bit disappointed”
My husband and I came back here to celebrate our wedding anniversary foe the second time. The first time we were here was fantastic so we decided to come back. However it was a bit disappointing during our second stay. Not sure what happened after 1 year but the staff we're not that accommodating, the room the we had smells like a wet dog and even the bed felt damped. We just make the most out of it since we are always outside on the beach anyway. It could have been better.
点评日期: 2018年5月21日
Dear Michelle G, Greetings from sunny Ajman. I would like to thank you for choosing the Ajman Hotel. We really appreciate your valuable comment and thank you for sharing these points directly with us. I read your remarks with great concern, as a new operator our goal is to improve and striving to meet the expectations of our guest. I regret to hear that your stay didn’t exceed your expectations and you had to experience some discomfort. I deeply regret to read all the inconvenience that you had encountered, despite the mentioned we hope to have the chance to welcome you back, in order to show our services and facilities from the best possible side as our guest's comfort is indeed our utmost aim. Warm regards, George Ganchev General Manager
回复日期:2018年6月2日
阿吉曼酒店
8.8
超级赞
Charmaine(来自菲律宾)
好友组队
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2018年9月)
Great Hotel”
Will definitely come back and will highly recommend. The place is perfect, specially the beach.. The staff are very nice. Lastly, I had memorable stay on this hotel because they have a surprise cake with birthday greetings to our room that really surprised me, that was so generous.
点评日期: 2018年9月22日
10.0
神享受
Hussain(来自沙特阿拉伯)
商务差旅
Laguna池畔客房
入住了2晚(2018年9月)
7 star Hotel. ”
I was very glad to select this property it’s one of class that I dream of, the cleanse of hotel, professional of the staff, and all other facilities may I require, Surely I will go back soon enough. To take the advantage of 7 star hotel.
点评日期: 2018年9月8日
8.3
超级赞
Hady(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
weekend”
Location, Cleanliness and beach
It was a perfect weekend stay, everything went so well and enjoyed the stay so much, the only 2 issues is that they have a slow check-in process and you wait so long for the valet parking to return your car.
点评日期: 2016年1月13日
10.0
神享受
Ahmed(来自阿曼)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2018年9月)
I really enjoyed , the hotel was outstanding ”
Wonderful hotel , kind sweeti staff and best location for enjoyment and realxition
点评日期: 2018年10月1日
9.2
神享受
Melania(来自菲律宾)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2018年8月)
神享受”
Staff are great, Facilities are High Class than you expected, Very Satisfied, Relaxing and surely will come back for the next wonderful experience...
点评日期: 2018年8月20日
2.8
Mona(来自巴勒斯坦领土)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2018年9月)
V.bad hotel”
Bad bad bad
点评日期: 2018年9月23日
9.2
神享受
Amin(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
基本双人/双床间
入住了2晚(2018年5月)
Excellent value and friendly staff”
Got a good price from agoda including breakfast. The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The food was good. My only comment is that the bed mattress needed changing as it made noise
点评日期: 2018年5月20日
Dear Amin, I would like to thank you for the sincere feedback towards our hotel. This is our utmost priority, to help our guest’s holiday become unforgettable. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Best regards, George Ganchev, General Manger
回复日期:2018年5月21日
阿吉曼酒店
2.0
Mahmoud(来自科威特)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2017年1月)
It's shame to consider it a 5 star hotel ”
I am a frequent traveller wether in GCC or all other the world. I know what I should expect from 5 stars or even 3 stars. This hotel with we went through can not even consider 1 star. Here are some of the major points why I said this: It's not clear and very old facilities where the sink were not working and dirty water flooded the bathroom all the way to the room. And that was not enough staff inexperienced TV and it's channel very old and nothing to watch but local channels. They have coffee machine which is not working. And they will charge you for using it. Mini bar is off and nothing inside, yet they took deposit for the minibar. We were coupled and we were offered a two separate beds which can't be attached. When we complained respond was either this room. Or anther room next to kids play area or something in 2nd floor with dead view. Basic facilities of room were missing such as water heater if you want to make tea or something. Overall. It's the worst hotel to visit
点评日期: 2017年1月23日
8.8
超级赞
jennifer(来自菲律宾)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Private beach, amazing facilities”
We stayed in this hotel during Christmas and it was overall a pleasant stay.It was almost perfect aside from the fact that we have to wait for 2 hours for our room to be available. The receptionist made us wait for a long time. The amenities of the hotel is superb. Breakfast buffet in Kafe Klanzer got lots of options to choose from. Discounts was also given to hotel guests. The room was superb, can't complain.
点评日期: 2016年10月19日
9.0
神享受
Anca(来自罗马尼亚)
好友组队
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Great hotel and location”
Spacious room, great beach, facilities in the hotel
Great location (30 minutes by taxi from Dubai airport) with a wonderful beach. Breakfast was great and also the grill terace on the beach. Nice, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend the hotel for a few relaxing days.
点评日期: 2016年1月11日
7.7
棒棒哒
Wael(来自埃及)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Ok hotel for what you are paying”
beach, location, resort
overall the stay was ok. a bit overpriced in return of normal service. you can pay the same in other places and get much better service. the best thing was its wide strip of private beach. Also i didn't like that i cannot get food from outside the hotel, they are forcing you to eat at their overpriced restaurant.
点评日期: 2015年6月21日
10.0
神享受
Tarja(来自芬兰)
独行侠
海景豪华房
入住了9晚(2014年10月)
Everything you need for a top class holiday”
Beach, service and food
I stayed at the hotel for 9 nights and enjoyed every moment. We felt always very welcome, where ever we went and the service was excellent. Only one negative experience was the Zanzibar by the beach. Compared to every other restaurants in the hotel area, here the staff didn´t greet us at all and it looked like they are always too busy to serve you. But all the other restaurants, specially like to mention Hai Tao ( chinese) and World Cup bar were over our expectations. Room was lovely and very clean. Room service was efficient and also very friendly. Even we had a small trouble with lack of water one day, they came and fixed it within ten minutes. Where ever we went, there was always a smiling person to greet you. And as the top of the cake, there was the best beach ever. It was clean and peaceful, still enough sunbeds for everybody, so you didn´t have to rush there early in the morning, to reserve a sunbed before breakfast. I highly recommend this paradise for everybody, there is everything you can wish for a perfect holiday.
点评日期: 2014年11月9日
9.0
神享受
ROHIT(来自印度)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Perfect beach holiday”
1) A very nice and clean beach with all amenities. 2) Great location and superb ambience inside the hotel. Courteous staff with a proactive attitude and very helpful.
It was a perfect beach holiday just to relieve the stress of daily routine. Nice rooms with all required amenities and very helpful staff. Superb beach which is quite clean and well maintained. The only negative to pick is dining which is priced a bit on the higher side, rest everything is positive about this hotel. Will definitely love to visit again.
点评日期: 2014年10月7日
9.0
神享受
Lija(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Stunning beach and cabanas”
Private beach, onsite bowling club, pool bar and service
It was beautiful, a night away felt like we were in a far away location. Checked out and spent the day by the pool, and enjoying the relaxed couple environment outside. Just beautiful! We didn't want to leave, and would stay there again in a heartbeat!
点评日期: 2014年9月11日
9.3
神享受
Branko(来自塞尔维亚)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
comfortable, suprising, fun”
isolation in the middle of the city, beach and the pool, restaurants
Surprising thing was that kind of an inconspicuous look that hotel has from the outside turns into something vompletely different on the inside, lobby and the corridors are beautiful and clean, the rooms are made for honeymooners with the huge mirrors and tucked in balconies. The beach is lovely and the poolside just as good. The little indian reataurant is amazing. We enjoyed our time
点评日期: 2014年7月16日
9.0
神享受
Michael(来自英国)
二人结伴
入住了7晚(2014年3月)
Relaxing Beach Escape”
Beach, Food, Service
The beach is very quiet, able to get chairs even if you wakeup late, the food was high quality and service excellent. Its a bit far out but if needed you can jump in a taxi and you will be in the centre of dubai within an hour (£10-£20 fare). If you want to lay on the beach, eat great quality food and visit dubai a few times, this is the place for you. I got a leisure club room on the 8th floor which allowed access to k-lounge, (11am-8pm). Snacks and drinks all day.
点评日期: 2014年4月13日
9.7
神享受
Kunal(来自肯尼亚)
好友组队
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Great Beach Retreat!”
The staff was superb! Breakfast was great! Beach was amazing
Our stay was very good. It was my friend's birthday on the day we checked in and i had called in advance to arrange a surprise birthday cake in the room. the staff went out of their way to ensure the cake was arranged (at no charge!!) and was as excited about it as i was. The hotel is located on a great beach and is ideal if you want to spend all your time on the beach. Not much to do around unless you're willing to tackle the Sharjah traffic. Service at some of the restaurants was very slow and food was below average. The italian restaurant had very nice food and great service. Overall a great stay!
点评日期: 2014年4月3日
12345
这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

更多酒店住宿

返回房型选项

|

关闭

阿吉曼酒店
|超级赞 8.2
×
入住|出游
住宿只是体验的第一步,探索之旅从Agoda开始。

  • 位置很好