棒棒哒 7.7
来自107条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自107份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

WEI(来自台湾)
团队游客
豪华双人或双床间
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
服務人員親切及客房舒適寬敞
服務人員親切及客房舒適寬敞
位置雖在烏布效區,大概從烏布到飯店大概要15-20分鐘車程,但在山區很安靜,空氣也很清新.且客房空間寬敞,浴室也很大很庭園式.酒店服務人員也很親切,會幫忙切水果看見我們有人瘀青,也會主動提供熱毛巾讓我們熱敷,整個住起來感覺讓人有回到家的感覺
点评日期: 2012年9月28日

Jodie(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华双人或双床间
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
A gorgeous resort with amazing staff!This was my third stay here and the resort meets my every need.
Amazing resort well worth a stay here
点评日期: 2016年9月19日

Katherine(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华双人或双床间
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
local village hotel
excellent staff. great location if you are wanting something out of the center of ubud. quiet and clean
点评日期: 2016年8月27日

Simon(来自新西兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice relaxed atmosphere great staff
We had a nice night here and the staff were great they really helped us get there and back to the airport and our driver (also from the hotel) gave us great local insights into how the locals live. Rooms were very nice in our villa,bathrooms a little dated, but all in all it was very comfortable and a great place to chill out away from the rush with plenty of room for our family. Breakfast was excellent.
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Rahmadi(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华双人或双床间
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Awesome place
Alam Sari Keliki, has the best view, food, location to offer, lovely and friendly staff!
点评日期: 2016年7月3日

Judith(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华双人或双床间
入住了8晚(2016年5月)
Alam sari
Staff fantastic and available. Services excellent. Owner needs to work on up keep. The pictures were probably taken about 10-15 years ago. Walkways crumbling. Many steep stairs for access, so not good for elderly. Rat problem in our bungalow. Furnishings nice but getting old. Staff was the best! Free shuttle, also can make arrangements for extra pickups. Mostly the complaints toward owners up keep.
点评日期: 2016年5月17日

James(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Staff, food and local tour was excellent.
Staff, food, local tour.
The stay was great for the food, staff and tour. The only negative we had was the close proximity with the very noisy road. However we knew this prior to booking and the hotel cannot do anything about the noise and in fairness the later the evening gets the quiter it gets. On this negative point the positives are fantastic. The food is some of the best myself and my indonesian wife have had in Bali. The tour was fantastic and a real local insight into the way of life here in Bali away from mainstream commercialism and tourism. 3 star hotel that was really good value thanks for having us 😃
点评日期: 2015年9月7日

Erin(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
豪华双人或双床间
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Very relaxing stay
The staff and service. The surroundings. The beds.
The rooms were beautiful and had suuuuuper comfortable beds. We had a cooking class organized by them in a local village nearby and I can't recommend it highly enough. It was fantastic and the lead chef (Made) was thorough and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our shuttle driver (Dewa) was a gentle and wise soul with plenty of interesting tidbits about Balinese culture and tradition to share on the rides. I'm not sure I've ever met nicer people in my travels. Stay here absolutely.
点评日期: 2015年6月1日

Hanh(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location
Location, service, good value for money
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
点评日期: 2015年5月4日

Leeyen(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
家庭房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
far from town
comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
点评日期: 2014年11月19日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: