马上预订芭堤雅乔木提恩大使城公寓-海洋之翼

芭堤雅乔木提恩大使城公寓-海洋之翼 (Ambassador City Jomtien Pattaya - Ocean Wing)份点评

棒棒哒
来自 1664 份点评查看住客意见
8.2
/
10
92% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐

Reviews of 芭堤雅乔木提恩大使城公寓-海洋之翼 (Ambassador City Jomtien Pattaya - Ocean Wing)份点评 from real guests

真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
Agoda用户点评(1664份)Booking.com用户点评(219份)
8.2
/
10
棒棒哒
环境和清洁度8.0
设施8.5
位置8.6
客房舒适度8.0
服务8.0
性价比8.2
所有语言
全部点评 (1664)
所有房型

显示相关点评 

1152份真实住客点评
10.0
惊艳了
CHANGLONG(来自中国)
好友组队
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年12月)

高性价比酒店”

家人朋友旅游的好去处。我经常带家人朋友去。性价比非常高,安全性高,住的也很舒适。

点评日期: 2017年2月6日
10.0
惊艳了
Lexi(来自中国)
独行侠
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)

还不错”

离芭提雅中心有点远,但是从酒店到芭提雅有那种类似公交的TUTU车,酒店马路对面有很多吃的小摊,酒店的早餐也不错!

点评日期: 2016年2月17日
10.0
惊艳了
xiaoshuang(来自中国)
商务差旅
执行
入住了2晚(2014年10月)

酒店太棒了,超值体验”

楼下就是海滩,花园非常漂亮,有非常棒的餐厅

花园很漂亮,在那里一直照相,还有一个泰国非常有名的餐厅,意大利面很好吃,虽然芭提雅的海滩不好,院子好看,已经可以忽略了!推荐!

点评日期: 2014年10月21日
10.0
惊艳了
xiaoni(来自中国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)

虽然酒店陈旧。但游泳池很多。适合孩子玩。比较安静,远离闹市。”

游泳池。位置。

符合我的要求,远离闹市,不错。

点评日期: 2014年10月15日
8.3
棒棒哒
YUSHA(来自中国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)

性价比合适,酒店环境不错!”

早餐很丰富、酒店服务态度很好、游泳池环境不错

总体感觉挺好的,就是房间装修有点陈旧,不过舒适度还行,很安静,酒店很大,靠近海滩,外出游玩打车也很方便,很适合家庭旅游。

点评日期: 2013年9月24日
7.3
还不错
YANISA(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)

如果可以选择,挑选楼层不太高的房间,海景比较好。客房有潮湿的气味。”

游泳池,海滩,服务

整体不错,但是人比较多,海滩和花园不错

点评日期: 2014年11月21日
7.7
还不错
YEQIAN(来自中国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)

静谧的舒适的悠闲时光”

无敌海景,多个泳池,房间卫生

酒店比较老旧,但卫生条件做得到位,住在海洋翼,同时享受无敌海景和泳池景色。阳台虽然小,但是足够用来拍日出。晚上拿着啤酒往海边一坐,体会的是芭提雅享受不到的安静和舒适。每天晚上都会在酒店的专有海滩坐到11点以后再上房间睡觉。在中天海滩的这两天,深刻感受到人生的美好。

点评日期: 2014年1月6日
8.7
棒棒哒
kwok(来自香港)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
执行
入住了2晚(2013年12月)

會再次光臨”

房間大丶房間外景觀好丶整體好!

整體上還可以,有優點亦有缺點。優點是酒店設計精簡;有兩個浴缸丶有個大海景色和員工友善是最佳優點。缺點是房間露台防墮欄杆太矮,高度只及腰部,不能為小孩提供保護。酒店離芭提雅市中心太遠亦是一大問題,駕駛汽車需要半小時;酒店停車場提供太少位置,晚上回來根本沒有位置停泊車輛。希望以上種種缺點能夠改善。

点评日期: 2014年1月7日
6.0
PANG(来自香港)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)

整體大致一般,不過不失”

環境舒服,泳池又大又靚
点评日期: 2015年6月30日
6.0
PANG(来自香港)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)

酒店真需要修葺.環境老舊.員工服務態度未見積極”

泳池很大.早餐尚可.環境舒適
点评日期: 2014年11月28日
7.7
还不错
U(来自澳门)
独行侠
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)

很大很大的酒店”

規模十分大,設施齊全,房間景觀好

酒店的規模是數一數二的大,游泳池也有好幾個可以選擇,不過房間的精緻度就較低,顯得有些陳舊。另外就是不太靠近芭堤雅市區,要坐20分鐘的雙條車才能到達,交通上也花去不少時間我金錢。但酒店面對的是較寧靜的中天海灘,很適合不喜歡吵鬧的家庭旅客。

点评日期: 2013年9月25日
7.2
还不错
lai(来自泰国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

nice hotel”

飯店環境清潔非常好,早餐選擇多也好吃,唯一缺點是離walking street有點遠,不過游泳池多、沙灘也就在旁邊而已,可以在飯店待一整天都不會無聊。下次還是會考慮再入住。

点评日期: 2018年6月18日
5.7
Jengnan(来自台湾)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年6月)

服務生聽不太懂英文外,其他都還好。”

海灘不錯,泳池很多,冷氣好強。
点评日期: 2014年6月28日
8.4
棒棒哒
peter(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了6晚(2019年4月)

Huge place”

Huge place , nice rooms with fantastic pools . Buffet breakfast gets very bizzy sometimes with staff doing a great job to clean and keep food coming . Has the old ticket system for breakfast, towels and WiFi with the WiFi the worst I've ever encountered. No shuttle so you need to go to main road if you want to go anywhere. Mostly Russian which is fine but hate listening to Russian music while eating ( I'm in Thailand, play thai music) . The balconies on the ocean wing are extremely dangerous for children, easy for any age to climb over. Beach ok , nothing like phuket. We enjoyed our stay.

点评日期: 2019年4月10日
10.0
惊艳了
Kai(来自中国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2019年1月)

Wonderful Place”

Me and my wife we were bring our 2 years old daughter for Pattaya vacation. The location of Ambassador Jomtien - Ocean Wing was wonderful, on the balcony you can have a spectacular view of the beach and blue ocean. I definitely will strong recommend this hotel to all the tourist whom likes to stay at Jotiem beach. Also, the famous restaurant "Glass House" also near by the hotel, but please take a taxi there instead of walk. Mainly Russian tourist stay at this hotel, seldom Chinese people.

点评日期: 2019年2月13日
8.4
棒棒哒
Chakarin(来自泰国)
独行侠
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

I love swimming pool.”

Beautiful old fashioned hotel with excellent services included comfort bed, good quality and delicious breakfast esp. kaya toasted bread. Food in hotel restaurant is delicious and not expensive. Swimming pool is great for anyone who are crazy in swimming.

点评日期: 2018年12月31日
8.8
棒棒哒
Punyaroj(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2019年5月)

棒棒哒”

Many swimming pools for kid. Reasonable price for hotel’s restaurants. Recommended.

点评日期: 2019年5月7日
9.2
惊艳了
Dario(来自意大利)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2018年10月)

Good facilities, incredible prices”

Massive hotel (it's actually a complex of 4) offering almost everything one needs: multiple pools, multiple restaurants, gym, spa, beach, etc. The food is pretty ok (especially the italian restaurant! Awesome pasta!), the coffee is decent (which in Thailand is a big thing) and both are reasonably priced. The rooms are big and clean, although the toilets show signs of aging. There are some shops and even a market! All in all pretty good, with my only complaint being that they don't have a kid's room for the hottest hours of the day. Recommended!

点评日期: 2018年10月29日
9.2
惊艳了
Kayla(来自泰国)
独行侠
执行
入住了1晚(2017年10月)

惊艳了”

I have been here many times since I was a kid. The higher floor has been renovated and I love it so much. They are many restaurants here that no need to go to the town. A really great place to escape and feel relaxed.

点评日期: 2018年10月13日
9.2
惊艳了
Jariyaporn(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2018年8月)

Great location,nice pools,clean beach.My kids loved it.”

All is good. We pay $70 a night on summer time(raining season here) even it rains almost every days that we stay but we still enjoy the pools and waves. The room is clean but the Air con is always too cold and can’t be adjust. I have 2 little kids 4and 6 who can stay with us on 2 single beds but not including breakfast for them, however the first day my kids didn’t want to eat because of the jet lagged so they are stuffed, we went to the breakfast place and told the lady in the front (morning of 18/08/18) that they would just sit because they ate already. The lady was obviously unsatisfied,so I just asked for the price maybe for the next morning. The kids didn’t touch the food at all.When we came out I heard her gossiping about it. Pasta Pasta was the WORST of this trip. They can’t even say they are Italian food as advertised. Don’t try lasagna or pasta. I hope the pizza might be just ok. Overpriced and nothing close to Italian food !

点评日期: 2018年8月27日
9.2
惊艳了
Thanakarn(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

Best choice when you need rest on vacation.”

This is my family favorite hotel. We always reserve this hotel when we have holiday weekend. Because Good location and area comfortable. However, I found this problem from room 1254 > Room is need to renovate especially room no. 1254 > Door outside terrace is unable to locked then it is immediately to open when my kid need go to the terrace without parents. > The control board was damage, switch on-off lift out. > Low water power in Shower room. but no problem in the bathtub. (Already call to Front reception but no action)

点评日期: 2019年2月8日
8.4
棒棒哒
Penpisuit(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2018年12月)

棒棒哒”

It’s a nice place and convenient for family with young children. Food, places are great. Mostly staffs have a service minded, they are helpful. There’s only an old woman Security gaurd that she’s a little bit rude. She didn’t listen to what we tried to explain. Anyway we would definitely go there again.

点评日期: 2019年1月2日
10.0
惊艳了
SAWITTREE(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2019年3月)

I love this place.”

My kids love this hotel ,love swimming pool, good BF, good facilities

点评日期: 2019年4月4日
8.0
棒棒哒
YI-LI(来自台湾)
好友组队
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2018年4月)

Used to be even better.”

The whole environment and atmosphere used to be very delightful, colorful and relaxing, Great views from rooms, However, recently the room facilities became simplified. No more carpet. No more complimentary fruit or chocolates

点评日期: 2018年5月21日
9.7
惊艳了
DAUD(来自马来西亚)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)

Definitely value for money”

Food, Beach and Pool

It is definitely one of the better kept secrets of Pattaya. For a 3 star hotel, its value for money. A great private beach, fabulous pools (not one but four!!), gym, courts and a wide breakfast spread.It has a very nice beach front layout. Outside the hotel, are shops for fruits and grocery. A great resort hotel for family. Something for everyone.

点评日期: 2015年4月25日
8.7
棒棒哒
Thanachai(来自泰国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)

Big Pool”

Big pool, beach front location, nice breakfast variety

Overall it was a nice stay. We booked a deluxe room at Ocean wing, which had a nice view of swimming pool and ocean. Upon check-in we received a lovely welcome drink, plus staff gave us complimentary drink voucher at one of the restaurants (though we did not use them ). The room was, as I expected, a bit old but clean and generous lay-out. The lobby and room had some distinctive smell which we get when entering an old place but it did not bother me much after a few minutes. We did not use a swimming pool but it is the best thing that this hotel can offer. We went to the beach at 6am just to walk around. The water was clear and the beach was clean. The breakfast (6-10am) was really nice, including some vegetarian options. Only improvement that I expect from the hotel is there is no free wifi available. Oh, the cable tv had some English/Chinese/Russian channels.

点评日期: 2014年9月29日
8.7
棒棒哒
Pikulkaew(来自泰国)
好友组队
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)

Very good place for relaxing”

breakfast beach staff

Very nice beach that you can swim until midnight. Clean beach and sea. Breakfast is very delicious. Reception staffs are not that nice.(I asked where can I exchange coin to play pool in the hotel's game room, they answer just we don't know and ignore me just like that.")

点评日期: 2014年6月12日
8.4
棒棒哒
Saravut(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2019年5月)

good services”

all good for vacation time with family

点评日期: 2019年5月7日
8.8
棒棒哒
Daniel(来自美国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2018年9月)

Excellent Stay”

We greatly enjoyed our Saturday/Sunday at the Ambassador City. Huge place, nice breakfast buffet, excellent sized room and an excellent view of the Ocean. Property a bit dated..but still very nice to stay there. The beach was great, pool near the beach perfect for the little one including a bar right there. Main pool looked gorgeous as well. Highly recommended.

点评日期: 2018年10月1日
8.0
棒棒哒
maryam(来自加拿大)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2018年7月)

Mr - Airline pilot”

Hi there - I made a reservation for 2 days holiday in your hotel through internet very accidentally and now I'm happy of my choice. I saw a collection of excellent facility which really transfer AMBASSADOR CITY for holiday and vacation. just a recommendation for some little renewal of inside the rooms without increasing the room rate . of course I can guess it may rise a lot of cost but ......

点评日期: 2018年7月25日
7.2
还不错
Sunil(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2018年7月)

Stay at Ambassador Jomtein”

Huge facility requiring lot of walking to reach anywhere. Rooms quite big. I was given what I requested for - adjoining rooms in high floor. However, this gave an impression of being a very old (reminiscent of the '80s & 90's) facility with not much invested in upkeep. There were the old fashioned huge keys for the doors (no smart card), walls were not cushioned, small TV screens, floors in rooms and corridors were uncarpeted, towels at swimming were against card (you could get towels only once in a day) which were quite old and worn out , most staff had difficulty in understanding English, massage open from10 am till 7 pm only (after a tiring day at town would expect a soothing massage at about 10 or 11 pm (which is not unreasonable). Why would a massage parlour follow office hours. However, staff was very helpful. Food was relatively (and surprisingly for a tourist place) quite cheap . Best part- wife forgot her expensive watch at the hotel room. Housekeeping called& gave it back.

点评日期: 2018年7月9日
10.0
惊艳了
Boony(来自泰国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

Great value for money”

I stayed in the ocean wing building where there were the pool and beach view. The room was good and cleaned, nothing special. It took around 5-10 minutes to get to the pool(s) and the beach. The pool was big and there was a mini bar in the middle of the pool too, great one. There's a lot of spots for sunbathing. It was a great stay for ฿2000 a night! That price is already included breakfast, which was great! various of food ;)

点评日期: 2018年6月13日
6.8
小一般
Ploychompoo(来自泰国)
好友组队
行政间
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

Not very clean hotel”

I booked two non-smoking rooms, but one room had very strong cigarette smell. Also another room didn't change bed sheet for new guests. We found Lipstick stains on bed sheet.

点评日期: 2019年3月12日
5.6
yutthana(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2019年3月)

Swiming pools so good”

every things is okey, except agoda services.

点评日期: 2019年3月11日
7.2
还不错
Veerayut(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

Good and value for money”

Value for money

点评日期: 2019年2月23日
5.2
KIATTINAN(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

These day the price goes up with unreasonable...”

....

点评日期: 2019年2月19日
8.8
棒棒哒
Lalana(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了4晚(2018年7月)

Family with kids.”

Great place to stay with family.

点评日期: 2018年9月24日
8.4
棒棒哒
Michael(来自泰国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2018年9月)

Value for the money”

Well maintained facility. Good value. Nice pool

点评日期: 2018年9月9日
8.8
棒棒哒
Chollapas(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
执行
入住了2晚(2018年8月)

good breakfast , pool”

good breakfast big hotel and good swimming pool

点评日期: 2018年8月22日
9.6
惊艳了
Makkad(来自印度)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2018年6月)

惊艳了”

Excellent place to stay with Family, value for money. I have tried 5/6 hotels in pattaya and I will rate this one as Number 1.

点评日期: 2018年6月26日
9.2
惊艳了
Surakiat(来自泰国)
好友组队
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2018年1月)

Overall good”

Overall good, nice atmosphere, professional reception, good outdoor foods and selections. When I checked out, my door was parked at lobby level parking space, there was a big van park next to me which I could not get in my car. The security staff told me to just get in the car from the front passenger seat, which I think at least he should make a call to van driver to move away. Because the van of this size should be allowed to park up here in the lobby level in the first place. Thank you to K.Prapatsorn Agoda staff for working on helping me postpone this trip to 1-2 Jan 18. I did appreciate your kindly services.

点评日期: 2018年1月3日
8.4
棒棒哒
Somsak(来自泰国)
商务差旅
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2017年4月)

棒棒哒”

even this hotel is old but still look good and clean, the distance is a bit far from Downtown Pataya but very quiet and peaceful. the facility is full option very big swimming pool the best one is the sea view from your room.

点评日期: 2017年4月24日
6.4
小一般
Jia(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年12月)

Old, Russian-styled but still passable”

If you do stay here, it would be worthwhile to pay more for a room at the Ocean Wing where views are a lot nicer and rooms newer. The hotel sports a 70s facade but rooms at the Ocean wing have undergone a recent facelift which makes it passable. Cleanliness, staff performance and comfort are average but aren't particularly breathtaking.

点评日期: 2016年12月15日
8.4
棒棒哒
Athinya(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年10月)

Hotel for family”

Hotel is very nice. It is old hotel but they renovate it to be nice. You can get everything there, restaurants, minimart, market, etc. Room is big and fit for everyone in family. They greet you with welcome drinks and provide everything in room including cookies and chocolates. They have private beach but water is quite dirty and a lot of waste. You can't swim but can enjoy their swimming pool in front of beach and also have another huge swimming pool in another tower. Breakfast is great, not so variety but they always fill the food.

点评日期: 2016年10月13日
8.0
棒棒哒
Minh(来自越南)
亲子家庭(少儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)

Big hotel, nice swimming pools and beach”

There is 4 areas : Garden Wing, Inn wing, Ocean wing, Marina Tower Wing. The view from my room in the Ocean wing is fantastic, The room's nice and comfortable. The breakfast is good. Clean private beach. The hotel is away from city centre and it can take 15-20 mins to city centre. My daughter was very happy staying here. We'll comback!

点评日期: 2016年8月8日
5.6
Michael(来自美国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)

dont stay here!”

old, tired hotel. Staff is lazy, stupid and incompetent - but of course they are Thai. The Air conditioning is the worst - there is no temperature control. it is set by the building at 21 C / 69.8F - your only choice is on or off! or change fan speed? thats pretty cold. so you freeze or sweat. stay at almost any other hotel is better. also too many Russians - and they are bad guests / travelers, rude, obnoxious and offensive.

点评日期: 2016年7月10日
8.8
棒棒哒
George(来自美国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)

Great value for money”

I was prepared for all kinds of hassles that you normally encounter with check in other things with a big hotel but even though they were packed checkin was breeze, as was checkout. They did a pretty good job of handling the crowds for breakfasts as well. The staff was great, although their English was mediocre. We are definitely going back. I would compare the experience favorably against the Centara Grand Mirage Hotel both in terms of costs and their ability to handle crowds.

点评日期: 2016年4月16日
10.0
惊艳了
Sebastien(来自法国)
好友组队
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)

“Excellent mega big 4 stars hotel complex with many massive swimming pools !””

My mate and I ended up there as we were not so keen to stay on Pattaya beach which is filthy and full of the wrong stuff. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of this hotel given the rate we got on agoda. Ok it is not a brand new hotel but it is very well maintained and very clean. All the pools are great and very clean too. The room we had was of a good size and had all the amenities plus a balcony. Only complain would be about the shower which hose was pierced. No big deal. The ambassador boost loads of restaurants. All the food we tried was very good and very affordable. You have so many choices that you don't need to move away from the complex which is good because the hotel is quite far away from Pattaya and taxis are expensive and refuse to use their meters. Most of the guests are Russians holiday makers and their behaviour was pretty good i have to say. The beach itself was clean and water clear enough. In a nut shell this hotel is suited for families. It's location is very good, the surroundings make you feel like you are in the Bahamas, it has plenty of bars and very good restaurant. At night you have food stands from around the world which is really cool. You have about 3 massive pools, all very well maintained and clean. The staff is very nice except for a few who clearly are not happy to be there such as the pool towel boy and the beer tent staff but the vast majority is fine especially at the front desk and at the Japanese restaurant who made us feel special. The breakfast choice is very large and has something for everyone. All in all we had a great stay and I will be returning ASAP to this relaxing place. My only complain would be for the F&B manager and regards the pool bar. At 18h00 my mate and I went there for a sundowner but the bar was already closed. Seriously what is wrong with him, having this place shut when it should be the rush hour time ?! Hello mate, get a brain will you ?! Other than that all good. Try this place by

点评日期: 2016年4月8日
9.0
惊艳了
wasana(来自泰国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)

Like a village”

Space, lovely swimmimg Pools, peaceful.

seems to have improved since our last visit, more attentive staff, better pool and towel control, place even looks cleaner, slightly hard mattress and shower hot water bit difficult to control but no real problems.

点评日期: 2016年1月24日
8.3
棒棒哒
Wayne(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
执行
入住了6晚(2015年8月)

Relaxing, away from city”

Size of complex, facilities, private beach

We stayed for a week at Ambassador City. It is a very large complex, hence 'city' is an accurate description. Our room was in one of the five wings of the complex, the ocean wing, which was close to the beach and a couple of the five swimming pools. The room was nice and comfortable, no issues, except the balcony was a little small. The complex is away from city centre and with heavy traffic it can take 20mins to city centre. Mainly large groups stay at hotel, majority Russian and Thai. The food in the restaurants was good and not over-priced as some other hotels, a large choice of about 5 restaurants, some beach restaurants within walking distance along beach. Overall a pleasant stay with no real complaints, many activities inside complex. If anything, a little 'sanitised' as the complex is so big, you wouldn't even know you were in Thailand.?

点评日期: 2015年8月31日
8.7
棒棒哒
Rittipong(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)

Great Value for Money”

Food, Pools, Service

The overall atmosphere and service is remarkable for a three star hotel. Hotel grounds are well looked after, while the interiors are well decorated and the staff helpful. The food in the hotel's restaurants is tasty and reasonably priced. Some facilities and rooms show signs of age, but in no way should they impede the quality of the vacation.

点评日期: 2015年7月20日
8.7
棒棒哒
Suvij(来自美国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)

Overall I enjoyed staying at the Ambassador. ”

Good breakfast, nice facilities and excellent staff

I enjoyed staying at the Ambassador as mention above except the internet should be free ..I got free internet for one hour but I used only 5 min.. The Internet was expired in spite turning off the WiFi after used

点评日期: 2015年7月7日
9.3
惊艳了
Patcharee(来自泰国)
好友组队
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)

The good hotel and value for money”

The value for money, The room comfort and The good facilities.

I felt very good to stay at the Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel. This hotel have the comfort rooms, the good facilities such as swimming pools, private beach and etc. I really like the breakfast of this hotle, there's varity food. This hotel is located nearby the good place such as the 4-region floation market, Nongnuch park and etc. Finally, I would light to stay here again and would like to recomment everyone.

点评日期: 2015年7月4日
8.3
棒棒哒
Wannawilai(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
执行
入住了1晚(2015年6月)

Average Std. hotel. ”

Hotel staffs

- got an executive suit at Ocean Wing, floor 17 , the highest floor, look like it's in minor renovation, there wasn't a/c on that floor, or very little a/c because you can feel the heat. - the room was quite spacious, clean, not too old but not that new, no carpet - the Italian dinner place is pretty good, reasonable price. - great pool and the hotel is connected to the beach - staffs were great, very informative and very helpful Overall, if you're not too picky, this is a great place to stay, reasonable price with great room facilities. Not too many Chinese tourists, mostly Russians and Thais.

点评日期: 2015年6月22日
9.0
惊艳了
Chatree(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)

Great Hotel with great price.”

room cleanliness, breakfast line, swimming pool

The hotel was great! We had present stay in this hotel. Staffs were friendly and helpful. there is a safe room to deposit valuable items with high security. Huge swimming pool and has another swimming pool by the sea. Clean private beach. My wife was very happy staying here.

点评日期: 2015年6月3日
9.0
惊艳了
Michael(来自美国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)

Self-contained resort”

Location, facilities, convenience

It had been over 11 years since I stayed at the Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel. 11 years ago, it was poorly maintained, and looked old and falling apart. Now, everything is very nicely maintained and looks very good. Although you can tell the hotel has been around for a long time, they have done a wonderful job of presenting a good appearance. The cost of staying at the hotel is a lot more than it was in comparison to the time I stayed there before, but I found that is was well worth the increase. Despite my reservations about returning, I was very happy with everything there. It is in a wonderful location, far enough away from Pattaya and the area is not crowded. It is a self-contained resort with everything: an elaborate fitness center, 5 pools, beach, cafés, numerous bars and restaurants, stores, its own market, and more. The outside grounds and beautifully maintained. All of these facilities makes staying there very convenient, with no need to leave the grounds of the hotel. It has pretty tight security, for the security conscious. It is a wonderful place for families with children, with any of the 5 pools having a shallow pools for young children, either as a separate pool or part of the pool. Food is prepared for the taste of the majority of its guests (Russian and Chinese), so it tends to be bland to the taste of those that regularly eat Thai food.

点评日期: 2015年4月27日
7.3
还不错
Sornkiat(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)

Hotel near Cartoon Network Pattaya”

Breakfast, Near Cartoon Network Pataya, Beachside restaurant

We always select this hotel when we go to Cartoon Network Amazone Pattaya. This hotel is very near about 10-15 minutes to arrive. My kids also love this hotel because there are a few swimming pool, close to the beach and there are various area for taking photos. The breakfast is quite good, many selection.

点评日期: 2014年10月27日
8.7
棒棒哒
Patcharee(来自泰国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)

The nice hotel”

1. Value of money 2. Convenience 3. Good facilities

Ambassador city jomtien hotel's nice hotel, convenience for transportation and not so far from Bangkok. There are many facilities e.g. swimming pools, snooker table and etc. Staffs're so nice, good service. There're many kind of food. The best thing of this hotel's good view.

点评日期: 2014年10月27日
8.0
棒棒哒
Vanaporn(来自泰国)
好友组队
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)

Nice with private beach”

luxury, facilities and beach

My room at ocean wing tower was great, luxury with good facilities. I got fruits plus welcome drink at lobby. Breakfast has variety of foods but not at standard level of four star hotel and bacon was hard and not hot.

点评日期: 2014年9月1日
9.3
惊艳了
Patcharee(来自泰国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)

Ambassador's value of money”

First, value of money. Secondly, great location. Last one is hotel conditions.

Ambassador's value of money, convenience for transportation, clean and exactly love in hotel conditions such as late check out (it's flexible). There's many kind of food. This hotel's huge, includes swimming pool. We love this hotel a lot.

点评日期: 2014年8月4日
10.0
惊艳了
Mark(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)

It was fantastic we really enjoyed our stay there”

It was close to the beach The breakfast was very high quality and delicious The staff were fantastic

It was totally amazing we booked online with agoda online I mentioned it was our honeymoon when we walked into the room there was a decoration of two kissing swans designed with towels shaped in a love heart on our bed with rose petals around the swans in a love heart it was great thankyou ambassador city jomtien

点评日期: 2014年7月4日
9.3
惊艳了
Onpreeya(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)

Nice Suite Room for family”

Room, Central Location, Easy access to public transportation

It was great the room, the staff, the environment. There was only 1 problem about the price on the website where stated the price included gala dinners. However, upon the arrival, gala dinners did not actually included in the price. It was just service charge for the high season.That was disappointed. Overall, This hotel is very nice even it is old.

点评日期: 2014年5月25日
8.3
棒棒哒
jongjit(来自美国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)

very enjoyable.”

breakfast, by the beach, nice restaurant

We all love the hotel by the beach, the garden area, the food court, the beautiful restaurants, the cleanliness of the lobby area. However, we did not like the rooms. It was too old, the painting was peeled. Every things in the room were all look cheap quality. It will be a 5 stars hotel if the rooms are renovated or up-graded to the year of 2015!!!

点评日期: 2014年5月20日
7.7
还不错
Samran(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)

A great stay over the weekend”

Pools, Food, Cleanliness

We stayed in an Ocean Wing room. Good location, just a little distance from south Pattaya. Room a little dated, but the bed sheet is white and clean. Incidentally, the toilet cleansing hose was leaking, even the serviceman had just fixed it for us. Breakfast was great, with plentiful of choices to choose from. Large area of dining place. Best of all are the three big swimming pools (though a bit crowded on 10 May 2014) with clean sea shore.

点评日期: 2014年5月13日
9.3
惊艳了
RICHARD(来自英国)
二人结伴
执行
入住了5晚(2014年5月)

Excellent Stay”

Cleanliness,,level of service and peaceful

We stayed for 5 nights and could not really fault anything about this hotel From check in to check out everything spelt quality in general and considering this is a very big hotel it is to be applauded. All areas were immaculately clean, the gardens and all outer areas were maintained to a very high standard. Our room was on the 17 th floor with a marvellous view of the sea and one of the pool and garden areas. Room was cleaned every day and all soaps, shampoos , towels, coffee and sugar etc etc replenished every day. Our room was equipped with both bath and seperate shower. General furnishings of room to a high standard. Breakfast was good and catered for European as well as Thai and other Far East nationalities . Staff were polite and friendly and most spoke reasonable but limited English. To sum up I would return here again, it is a good quality and in my opinion very reasonable value for money hotel. I would like to take this opportunity to thank the management and all the hardworking staff for making our stay very happy and memorable. Thank you and well done.

点评日期: 2014年5月7日
8.7
棒棒哒
Mr.Paul(来自泰国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)

A good resort hotel”

location, swimming pools, available food.

Our stay was good but we had been before so we knew what to expect. Like all hotel reviews, some are good and some are bad. I have to wonder why some people complain about this hotel. I thought it was fine.

点评日期: 2014年5月6日
9.3
惊艳了
Mr.Paul(来自泰国)
二人结伴
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)

As always, some love this hotel and some didn't.”

Location, facilities, food

I read the reviews before we went and as usual they were mixed. It's hard to believe that some people were describing the same hotel that we stayed in. To be fair, my wife had stayed at this hotel before so we were pretty confident it would be ok. And it was. A great international hotel, not typically Thai. We liked it so much we booked to go again with my daughter and husband at the beginning of May.

点评日期: 2014年4月22日
8.0
棒棒哒
Preecha(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)

Fantastic hotel with many pools and private beach”

Nice swimming pools, wide variety of buffet breakfast, fantastic themes for photo taking

We were really thrilled so excited about the hotel facilities e.g. big and a few swimming pools for both children and adults. The hotel has many different zones / towers. Breakfast was great i.e. more variety of breakfast to choose and could support a huge number of guests. There were many nice themes and gardent decorated for photo taking or outdoor wedding photo taking session. There were many local shops in the hotel (market) selling cloths, fast food, fruits, etc. However, as there were a number of guests, local Thai, Russian, and other nationalities, the sfaff (trainee) were not really attentive and took along time to check in. The hotel and room (Ocean wing)was quite old and water was leaked from the ceiling along the corridor. The toilet and bathroom in the swimming pool areas were very old and not clean, plus bad smell. The doors of the bathroom / toilet in the pool areas were damaged. Other than that it was really good and nice hotel.

点评日期: 2014年3月30日
8.3
棒棒哒
Stanislav(来自俄罗斯)
独行侠
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)

Size matters, so be Russian”

Size

The majority of guests are Russians. But nothing horrible like you probably imagined. Nobody drinks to death, nobody walks a bear or wears a soldier uniform. Do not worry. They are normal, family people. If you feel comfortable with that, this is the main sociological feature of the hotel. Other than that, an ok food, huge territory, huge clean swimming pools, 7/11 across the street, cheap food center outside, lots of space for parking. If you want something private and exclusive, do not go there.

点评日期: 2014年1月20日
9.0
惊艳了
Pornsawan(来自泰国)
好友组队
执行
入住了1晚(2014年1月)

suiteble for vacation”

peaceful/ great sightseeing and location/ reasonable price

this hotel is located near the beach, it's private and peaceful place.so many swimming pools and toys for children.it's good decorated restaurants with marine style...it's so many food shops for each styles and there are opened-air area for eating(informed by hotel staff,shops are set up only high season) all is suitable for all guest types.

点评日期: 2014年1月19日