不错哦 6.2
来自46条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自46份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.3
  • 设施 4.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.0
  • 服务 5.8
  • 性价比 6.7
  • 餐饮 5.2
排序条件

Craig(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
OK
Location, facilities, VFM.
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
点评日期: 2015年3月24日

Chow(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Value for Money
Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
点评日期: 2014年12月22日

Ayako(来自日本)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Good location
Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
点评日期: 2014年11月15日

Loridine(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
overpriced for a budget hotel
right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
点评日期: 2014年7月16日

CHIH(来自台湾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
excellent, happy, friendly
friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
点评日期: 2014年6月29日

Shane(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
Great place and great staff!!
Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
点评日期: 2014年5月18日

Allison(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Extreme budget accomodation
Paying $23.80 a night
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
点评日期: 2014年4月11日

Ayu(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel
good location, cheap and friendly staff
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
点评日期: 2014年1月22日

lis(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
convenient for onward travel
location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Olga(来自俄罗斯)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
The room didn't smell well
Location near the beach
点评日期: 2013年6月30日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: