棒棒哒 7.8
来自334条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自334份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Sandi(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
not the best facilities but quiet
Staff were amazing, asked to change rooms as shower was a trickle but couldn't move us to a place with a proper working shower. Put us on the 2nd floor with no lift and not good with a crook knee. Also Booked 2xMassages and a facial, but they then only had 1x massage booked so sent my partner and waited 30mins for my massage only to ask and wait another 15mins with no staff to come back to me, ended up walking off and going to a little place down the street at 1/3 of the price. No apology, nothing. I personally probably wouldn't go back due to how far away it is being in Sanur, but would probably suit those wanting an extra quiet place to spend their holiday. Also, no safe in rooms either.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

Cheryl(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Bali style
Good hotel with friendly staff. Had a good stay. The spa was really good. I would stay again. Not much shopping in this area. Very quiet which suited me.
点评日期: 2016年6月19日

Shaun(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Great location and traditional Bali
It was our second time here we like the location and traditional architecture. The restaurant is excellent value as are the cocktails.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

Anita(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
card reader needs up date
went to pay our bill as we had used the hotel restaurant,spa,room service and wanted to paid by card,very disappointing as card reader didn't work tried three different cards that we had been using in Bali,Had to go to a ATM to get money out
点评日期: 2016年5月21日

Alexandra(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了7晚(2016年5月)
Nice budget hotel
We stayed at Ari Putri for a week with 2 kids (2&6) in a standard room. The room was cleaned daily, with towels and water bottles replaced. The bathroom was basic and smelly, but the cleaners did have it smelling better towards the end of our stay. There was an issue with hot water when we arrived, but the staff quickly addressed it and we weren't without hot water for long. The main pool was great for the kids. The kids' pool was a good size and depth for little swimmers. The main pool had a swim-up bar, although it is not manned, you push a buzzer and someone will eventually come to take your drink/food order, which will then eventually be served. A buffet breakfast was included with a great selection on offer. And the hotel restaurant was good too. You can order a meal to brought to your room, which we had to do a few times when the kids fell asleep early from all that swimming! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The day spa was fantastic! Overall, a comfortable hotel that fit our budget. About a 5 minute walk from the beach, ATMs nearby, and plenty of restaurants and warungs in the area. If travelling with kids, do try the 'Day in Paradise' package at the nearby Prama resort (150k idr for a day)
点评日期: 2016年5月20日

Hera(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Absolutely awesome
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
点评日期: 2016年4月23日

Sally(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Very good value
Stayed here before and will stay again.
点评日期: 2016年4月15日

Supachot(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Great place
Staff, location, and surroundings
Great
点评日期: 2016年3月18日

Kerry(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了6晚(2016年1月)
Very very tired.
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
点评日期: 2016年1月28日

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.
Location, pools, and breakfast
I'll be back
点评日期: 2016年1月15日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: