不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

AARON(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Best hotel at damai santubong
romantic gateway, nice location
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
点评日期: 2015年6月29日

TEO(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Gd
Relax
Nice
点评日期: 2015年6月20日

TZE(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
swimming pool too dirty
nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年6月20日

Alpha(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
expensive & not well maintained
pool, beach & location
i'm wondering now after new management take over of this resort, the services & condition of the resort getting worst. i'm not surprise atlot of tourist preferred to stay nearby hotel which is offer better. 1st day when i arrived, the security in font of the hotel is good by greeting us but after that he explained that their have a policy if the guests booked one room therefore its only entitle 2 person in the room included one parking space. please note that, their will charge extra person and plus extra for the parking space. fyi, the parking space quite far from the lobby. if you wish to park on the top there will be extra charges per day. i have book rainforest deluxe room and it can fit 4 of us. i came to check in not for leisure its just that i have an events to attend on that day and nearby hotel are fully booked. during check in time its goes smooth but surprisingly the room doesn't look like in the photo. not at all and i pay for for that!! meanwhile, when i want to use the for the iron i don't understand why the resort should charges us another rm30 per hour? should it be free or the resort do that kind of service because you do not have enough staff to handle? please don't rate your resort 5 star because its not even 1 star. i will not coming back again!!
点评日期: 2015年6月15日

Valerie(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Very run down
Scenery, scenery & scenery
Was rather disappointed with the condition of the hotel. The beach was rather dirty with a lot of debris. The pond area in the hotel was not swept. Does not have the 4 star look. Need to improve the hotel condition.
点评日期: 2015年6月14日

Laura(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Damai Puri
First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
点评日期: 2015年6月13日

sim(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

sim(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

Sia(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Comfortable and Clean
The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

Sia(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
点评日期: 2015年6月12日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: