很满意 7.4
来自77条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自77份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Krista(来自美国)
单行旅客
单卧室豪华泳池别墅
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Serene Stay
Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
点评日期: 2014年9月23日

razi(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准流程客房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Romantic
Cozy , romantic and good food
点评日期: 2014年9月11日

sophie(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准流程客房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
A strange hotel
Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
点评日期: 2014年9月8日

Kanhathai(来自泰国)
团队旅客
标准流程客房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel
点评日期: 2014年8月15日

Ellis(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准流程客房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
点评日期: 2014年8月5日

Benedict(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
点评日期: 2014年7月22日

Kin(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
点评日期: 2014年6月25日

Joo(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
点评日期: 2014年3月19日

Mohd(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准流程客房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
点评日期: 2014年2月23日

kit(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准流程客房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
点评日期: 2014年2月21日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: