宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1049条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1049份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Desiree(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
环礁湖套房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
It was a fun stay.
Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.
点评日期: 2013年6月19日

Jezalin(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
点评日期: 2013年6月18日

SEWOON(来自韩国)
商务旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service
点评日期: 2013年6月17日

aireen(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
点评日期: 2013年6月15日

HIU(来自香港)
情侣旅客
池景房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
点评日期: 2013年6月13日

sarah(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
环礁湖套房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
点评日期: 2013年6月13日

maria(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
点评日期: 2013年6月11日

Juv(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
环礁湖套房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
点评日期: 2013年6月10日

Jiyoung(来自韩国)
单行旅客
池景房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
点评日期: 2013年6月7日

Francisco(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
点评日期: 2013年6月4日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: