棒棒哒 7.9
来自596条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自596份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

REBECCA(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
A Perfect Getaway
Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!
点评日期: 2014年10月8日

Ferdolin(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
【禁带儿童】豪华客房-有阳台
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Not worth the price paid
Unique deco, almost nature-like settings, vintage buildings
Nothing to shout about. The Verandah Room bathroom door almost collapsed. Breakfast was scarce.
点评日期: 2014年10月6日

Ferdolin(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
庭院房(大床)-带室外淋浴设施
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Below expectation
Unique Courtyard Room with outdoor shower, a bit on the nature-style stay, and away from hustle-bustle of traffic
Courtyard Room have strong dampness smell, TV rack is provided but no TV, Swimming pool under maintenance, breakfast not many choices.
点评日期: 2014年10月6日

CYNTHIA(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
【禁带儿童】豪华客房-有阳台
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Best place to stay
quiet , fresh, worth for the money
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...
点评日期: 2014年9月24日

Eka(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
good ambience
peaceful
its was good
点评日期: 2014年9月22日

MOHAMAD(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
【禁带儿童】豪华客房-有阳台
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
An oasis in the centre of a city.
Location, landscape, secluded.
A quick hideout from the hustle bustle of a city, yet very close to anything a city can offer.
点评日期: 2014年9月2日

Choong(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Basaga
Colonial feel
点评日期: 2014年8月28日

Cze(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Dirty dingy room
Entrance, Lobby & Restaurant areas
When I arrived, I immediately liked the entrance and lobby area - homely décor & lush plants. Unfortunately my room upstairs was a big disappointment. The furnishings were sparse and quite ugly. The room and bathroom were dirty. The bathroom was tiny. The floor rugs were filthy. The towels had black marks. The shower did not have hot water. Breakfast was saved by the view of surrounding lush plants.
点评日期: 2014年8月28日

Elaine(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Fantastic holiday
Friendly, helpful staff, nice pool, good restaurant.
This is one of the nicest places I have stayed in. It is a place to relax . The rooms are large and comfortable.tThe outdoor area and pool are attractive and well maintained. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpfully, assisting us to organise the outings we wanted. We will be back.
点评日期: 2014年8月7日

choon(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
池畔高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
average good
nice environment
点评日期: 2014年8月4日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: