棒棒哒 7.9
来自596条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自596份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Chuah(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
【禁带儿童】三人房-有阳台
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
good , relax , peaceful
nature , relax , nice deco
very relax and peaceful.Only diffucuity if stay at the 2nd floor need to carry the luggage with the staircase withour lift .Even if raining sure get wet from lobby to the room....
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

serena(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭相连房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Very enjoyable and nice to come again .
good location , nice room, delicious food
I will recomend to my friends about this hotel. If I will come again to Sarawak, I am sure I will be stay back again in this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年10月16日

Bronwyn(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Perfect for work,play or rest.
Friendly staff, colonial style, restful.
I really enjoyed this hotel. Breakfast was quite adequate & it's a good sign when people from outside come to the hotel restaurant to eat. Nice pool, high ceilings in the rooms & a chance to play at being the White Ranee of Sarawak. Taxis to & from hotel to city only RM12-15.
点评日期: 2013年10月12日

Lee(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
【禁带儿童】豪华客房-有阳台
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Superb hotel in a garden setting
Good swimming pool, large rooms, comftorble beds
It was very nice because there was a nice swimming pool, good dining, comfortable beds, big rooms, a bar and good service.
点评日期: 2013年10月11日

Keng(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
庭院房(大床)-带室外淋浴设施
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
comfortable and convenient
greeneries, bars and shower
Great experience with its open shower and quiet environment
点评日期: 2013年10月9日

Zhitong(来自中国)
情侣旅客
【禁带儿童】豪华客房-有阳台
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
far away to city
clean pool, making friend with western people
expensive meal, poor service, not recommand for other people
点评日期: 2013年10月7日

Pang(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
池畔高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Cozy, Enjoyed the stay.
Large Room, Breakfast, Nice Environment
We had a great stay at this hotel, breakfast was nice, rooms were big, the kids loved it.
点评日期: 2013年10月2日

Pang(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Cozy, nice stay, loved the environment.
Breakfast, Environment, Large Rooms
We felt at easy upon arriving, comfortable stay, large room, the environment is nice.
点评日期: 2013年10月2日

STEPHEN(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
BASANGA CLOSE TO EVERYTHING BUT VERY PRIVATE
Great food and great pool
A very nice place to stay a little unusual its an old school converted. The rooms are large but its a long walk from the car park with luggage through the bar and pool area. However the pool is nice and inviting and the food was great and very reasonsably priced. Well worth a look for something different
点评日期: 2013年10月2日

Giggs(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
庭院房(大床)-带室外淋浴设施
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Great stay in Basaga Holiday Residences.
Courtard Queen Room, Swimming pool & Restaurant
We have a great rest/sleep in this hotel. Nice breakfast every morning. Enjoying swimming & sun bath every day. Free transportation to river waterfront/city center. Walking distance to main attractions.
点评日期: 2013年10月2日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: