棒棒哒 7.9
来自594条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自594份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Zee(来自香港)
单行旅客
【禁带儿童】豪华客房-有阳台
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable, and Home feeling!
Very clean, centre of Kuching City, but yet quite, easy access to all places in Kuching, only about 15 minutes drives to airport without traffic jam.
Good, and feeling very comfortable. But still to make improvement on laundry arrangement, and restaurant foods menu need change new foods selection
点评日期: 2013年5月13日

Chong(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
主屋豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
cozy and relaxing.
classic decor. good ambience. great place for dining & bar.
stay was good. everything was ok. except for the breakfast, isn't many choice. it would be great if they can provide some local food in the breakfast menu as well. that would be really nice. especially when guest staying for long there. :)
点评日期: 2013年5月13日

GAETANE(来自法国)
家庭及年幼儿童
池畔高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Very nice hotel in a quiet area
Nice building - nice garden
The staff was very nice, they gave us a room on the first floor, garden view, even though we didn't ask for it previously. The area is 5-10 mins from the city center by taxi, so the hotel is good if you want also to rest and enjoy the tropical garden and the swimming pool. Ask for a room on the 1st floor, we had one on the corner : huge and quiet, with nice decoration and very clean !
点评日期: 2013年5月11日

Bernard(来自法国)
家庭及年幼儿童
套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Small charming hotel
Human size (not the impersonal global chain with over 100 rooms), character (older building nicely converted), good value
点评日期: 2013年5月6日

Igor(来自斯洛文尼亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
【禁带儿童】豪华客房-有阳台
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
great option away from the city
garden setting, nice rooms, good breakfast
We enjoyed our stay very much. Good breakfast, 2 free shuttles to the centre, quiet surroundings with many plants, beautiful rooms.
点评日期: 2013年5月4日

billy(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
it was pleasant and nice environmental. .
nice pool, good breakfast, clean room, value for money and near town
点评日期: 2013年5月4日

Lau(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
庭院房(大床)-带室外淋浴设施
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
relax place
relax,relax relax
nice,it was relax place,food was good.....nice to have small gathering or family reunion
点评日期: 2013年4月30日

Shamundiswari(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
池畔高级房(双床)
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Lovely hotel with friendly and attentive staff
Tropical garden ambiance, comfortable room and attentive staff
We stayed at Basaga over the Good Friday long weekend. It's by far one of the best stays I've had. It was like being among friends. Our driver Brendan Lim was super. Besides great suggestions on what to do on a short stay, Brendan was very attentive to my elderly aunt. Going beyond what most would do, providing water, wet-towels and even small breakfast before our trip to Bako National Park. Our local guide at Bako, Ismadi was equally super. His passion for learning about the jungle was amazing. We were lucky to see the Probosis monkeys and other Malayan wildlife. None of this would have been possible without Brendan and Isamdi's coordination on tide timing to Bako. This is my 2nd stay at Basaga in the past 4 months and I really enjoyed it. The only cause of concern I have; wi-fi connections are still rather spotty.Also not all power sockets in room No.3 work. I had to manage with just 1 working power socket to charge my phone and laptop. The shower was alright but does make a ghastly whining noise when its turned on. Minor issues which i hope Basaga can look into.
点评日期: 2013年4月25日

Teo(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
庭院房(大床)-带室外淋浴设施
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
A very calm and comfortable stay.
Huge garden, smalll but nice pool, good food at in-house restaurant.
This is my secoand time staying at Basaga. I love the courtyard room as it comes with an outdoor bathroom ( not to everyone's liking though). One can still hear birds chirping here and the pool is a nice chill-out place. Easy access to the city and to airport. Love it and will come back again.
点评日期: 2013年4月20日

NURHAYU(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
主屋豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Great Hotel and Friendly Staff
pool, surroundings and friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年4月17日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: