棒棒哒 7.9
来自596条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自596份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Darma(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
池畔高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Great location
City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
Good
点评日期: 2016年2月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Raja(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
庭院房(大床)-带室外淋浴设施
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Great hideoutin Kuching town
Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
点评日期: 2016年1月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jonas(来自瑞典)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了7晚(2015年12月)
A perfect base
Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
点评日期: 2016年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

cheong(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
【禁带儿童】三人房-有阳台
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
eco hotel residence semblence
quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
点评日期: 2016年1月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SWEE(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
【禁带儿童】豪华客房-有阳台
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident
Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
点评日期: 2016年1月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

hiengkui(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
【禁带儿童】三人房-有阳台
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
happy stay
got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
点评日期: 2015年12月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hui(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
庭院房(大床)-带室外淋浴设施
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Comfortable room
Comfortable room, nice garden, friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年12月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christine(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Everything is good except pillows smell differentl
Location, value for money on the room size, breakfast is awesome.
Family like it. Kids like the pool ,not too deep.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHENG(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
池畔高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Nice environment but 4 star room rate
nice swimming pool, nice restaurant & nice environment.
Overall is good just the room rate too expensive like 4 star hotel room rate, breakfast was too simple.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sue(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Relaxing surroundings
the beautiful gardens, friendly staff, comfortable bed
A great place to unwind and get used to the tropical conditions. We we're in a Basaga House room which was a bit noisy with traffic but clean and roomy. It was great to have the restaurant on site and the staff were very friendly.
点评日期: 2015年11月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: