棒棒哒 7.9
来自593条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自593份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

ALBERT(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Relax place
This is my 2nd stay and i would like to tell, i love it so much and it gave me the feel of staying in resort but it is in the middle of the city. It takes about 10 minutes form airport only! Super recommend for those couples and business persons if you would like to have a relax place after a tiring day of business meetings.
点评日期: 2016年9月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

rohaida(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
主屋豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
room okay.. pool too small, food okay but slow service
room okay.. pool too small, food okay but slow service
点评日期: 2016年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aida(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
池畔高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
great place
- nice location. - breakfast limited choice but taste ok. - should improvice the walk way to the rooms. a bit dangerous esp.during rain
点评日期: 2016年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Noel(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
庭院房(大床)-带室外淋浴设施
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice ambience
The hotel is nicely done up, and the ambience at night is enchanting. I booked the courtyard room, and was pleasantly surprised to find the open-air shower. The room is adequate and comfy. It was raining the night we stayed there, and there was no umbrella or covered walkway to the room. It's located outside the city centre so it's not very convenient without a car, and the road in front was jam during the peak hours.
点评日期: 2016年9月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mazlin(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
【禁带儿童】三人房-有阳台
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Small, friendlyand pleasant
The food was good too...
点评日期: 2016年8月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yuquan(来自中国)
单行旅客
主屋豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
点评日期: 2016年8月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tan(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
【禁带儿童】豪华客房-有阳台
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
点评日期: 2016年8月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Angela(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
池畔高级房(双床)
入住了10晚(2016年5月)
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ALBERT(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
庭院房(大床)-带室外淋浴设施
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
点评日期: 2016年7月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

caroline(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
庭院房(大床)-带室外淋浴设施
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
点评日期: 2016年6月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: