不错哦 6.2
来自132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 6.1
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.4
  • 餐饮 4.8
排序条件

Anthony(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
zilch, we didn't stay this time around
nothing, nothing, nothing
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.
点评日期: 2013年5月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anthony(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
点评日期: 2013年5月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

EVONLYN(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Good
near in the bay
点评日期: 2013年5月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cecile(来自法国)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished
点评日期: 2013年4月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thom(来自美国)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.
点评日期: 2013年4月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Amalia(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
点评日期: 2013年3月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Svend(来自德国)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.
点评日期: 2013年3月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

graeme(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks
点评日期: 2013年3月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Antonio(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了4晚(2013年2月)
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
点评日期: 2013年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Samantha(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Great rooms with reasonable price
manila bay view, service
i would like to commend rosemarie, their reservations' contact person, that assisted us and made our stay worth every centavo. we also got a free room upgrade since the people checked in in our original room decided to extend their stay. would be better to change their contact number here in agoda though because it's outdated.
点评日期: 2013年2月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: