棒棒哒 7.9
来自34条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自34份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

SIHUI(来自中国)
单行旅客
套间公寓
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
The living condition really good, just likes home.
The staff is so friendly and the surrounding is comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年6月4日

susan(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套间公寓
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
点评日期: 2014年5月10日

Michael(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
套间公寓
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
点评日期: 2014年5月6日

Rasho(来自马其顿)
夫妇
单卧室公寓
入住了5晚(2014年4月)
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
点评日期: 2014年4月26日

Gavin(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套间公寓
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
点评日期: 2014年4月13日

Diane(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
套间公寓
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
点评日期: 2014年2月27日

Aaron(来自美国)
夫妇
单卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
点评日期: 2014年1月19日

Robert(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
套间公寓
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
点评日期: 2014年1月10日

XIN(来自中国)
团队游客
单卧室公寓
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
点评日期: 2013年12月29日

Jorge(来自智利)
夫妇
套间公寓
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
点评日期: 2013年12月7日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: