马尼拉冷静下来招待所 (Chill Out Guesthouse Manila)

612 Remedios Street, 马拉特, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

不错哦 6.6
来自136条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自136份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 5.6
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Jason(来自马耳他)
夫妇
客房-带风扇| 公共浴室
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Fan room is too hot, had to open the door at night and put the fan near the door, to let in some coo
Booked the fan room because it`s really good price, but the room is very hot. It`s not easy to get a whole night sleep, had to go to take cold shower 2 times in a night to cool myself or else had to open the door, and put the fan near the door, because the corridor is much cooler, so at least change the air in the room. When complained, they told me to add 20 Euro for an AC room, but with that price you can easily find better deals near the same area of the hotel Pillow is the hardest pillow I ever touched, during my South East Asia Travels, had to sleep without a pillow for the first time in my life Location is brilliant, near the nightlife but you cannot hear the noise from nightlife at night. Walking distance to the Mall, with great restaurants.
点评日期: 2016年9月18日

Jonas(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
客房-带风扇| 公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
.
.
点评日期: 2016年8月28日

Dante(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
客房-带风扇| 公共浴室
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Good place near to good amenities
Please is only near remedies circle , which near also adriatico , party and gimik places. restaurant to bars. near to a super market and accessible to any form of transport like tricycle. staff are friendly and approachable. we had a pleasant stay at the place because it is the center of the places we need to visit and event we need to attend to.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

Razel(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Pleasant
Although the weather at the time of our stay was not good, our stay at the guest house was pleasant. It was near the baywalk, a mall and you can easily catch a cab.
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Erwin(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
客房-带风扇| 公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Comfortable and fully satisfied
The location is great since it is near the center of Malate's party district. The receptionist is very accommodating and friendly. The fan room was clean but it can get hot sometime because there are no windows.
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

Lukasz(来自波兰)
夫妇
客房-带风扇| 公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
nice
good value for money
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

MARIA(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
客房-带风扇| 公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
the location is good, n the staff is nice
the location is good, n the staff is nice
点评日期: 2016年5月29日

Kristy(来自美国)
夫妇
客房-带风扇| 公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Probably not worth it
I've been traveling all over SE Asia on a budget. You generally get what you paid for. With that said, there are also some great values and this isn't one of them. We've paid just a few dollars more and had air conditioning, our own bathroom, and a nicer environment all around. The bed was comfortable and the internet was reliable. It was so hot - we went in the first week of May. If you just want a bed at a cheap price it will do. We felt safe. But if you can spend like $5 (USD) more you'll get a lot more out of your experience.
点评日期: 2016年5月21日

Jennifer(来自加拿大)
夫妇
客房-带风扇| 公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good!
Good hotel. Good location. Very friendly staff. But DO NOT take a room without aircon. I did..a small room with no window and just a fan and I didn't sleep all night long:( Besides that..really great place
点评日期: 2016年5月8日

Laurren(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
客房-带风扇| 公共浴室
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good staff but not the cleanest hostel
The staff were friendly and helpful, it is very well situated for the area near good food and nightlife. The shared bathroom was not wonderful, but you can expect that from a shared bathroom. The mattress under the sheet was stained, and the sheet on the bed wasn't very clean either.
点评日期: 2016年3月9日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: