奇旺村度假村 (Chitwan Village Resort)

Sauraha, 索拉哈, 奇旺, 尼泊尔 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.9
来自40条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自40份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 9.5
  • 性价比 9.0
  • 餐饮 8.4
排序条件

Sallie(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Flowers, elephants and superb service
Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
点评日期: 2015年3月25日

Findlay(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Hidden tigers, crouching deer
The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
点评日期: 2015年3月4日

helen(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.
The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
点评日期: 2015年2月13日

Vadim(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Very nice hotel
Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
点评日期: 2015年1月13日

gaurav(来自印度)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature
Rooms, Food and location
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
点评日期: 2015年1月5日

JOHN(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了7晚(2014年12月)
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE
STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
VERY VERY NICE
点评日期: 2015年1月2日

Jiang(来自中国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Friendly staff
Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
点评日期: 2014年12月28日

Jayesh(来自印度)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.
Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
点评日期: 2014年11月6日

Annette(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.
Staff, restaurant and location.
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
点评日期: 2014年11月1日

April(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Amazing Hotel in Paradise
Staff, nature location, food.
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!
点评日期: 2014年9月28日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: