棒棒哒 7.6
来自132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

melissa(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
need some improvement and standarize
the double bed room was good, but the single room really bad. the water didn't come out in the middle of the night,the air con little bit hot, the lamp is really dark.
点评日期: 2016年4月7日

Chelsea(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Great place to stay!
Nice staff!
点评日期: 2016年3月11日

Chelsea(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Great place to stay :)
Pretty good for Bali, it's clean and the staff are so nice. I'm a solo traveler, and I enjoyed my time here!
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Philip(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Only Useful for One Activity
Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
点评日期: 2016年1月14日

Goh(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
short convenient stay
city centre, spacious, safe
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
点评日期: 2015年11月28日

pierre(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
very good value for money. the room was very large
easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
点评日期: 2015年11月3日

Ivana(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya
Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
点评日期: 2015年10月29日

Ivana(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
单人房
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Enak, nyaman, valuable
Comfortable, cheap, good services
I'm satisfied
点评日期: 2015年10月29日

Shannon(来自美国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies
Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
点评日期: 2015年8月31日

Nyoman(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
big room and value for money
price, big room and cleanliness
Nice stay and will be back
点评日期: 2015年8月4日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: