不错哦 6.4
来自83条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自83份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.9
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 6.9
  • 客房舒适度 6.4
  • 服务 6.7
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

candice(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Club Crocodile Hotel
Tired and run down, need money put into it,
点评日期: 2016年1月19日

Louisa(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Ok stay, but could be better
view from room, room, and location
The hotel was ok. Though maybe overpriced for the services offered. We were in Airlie for three days and had one of the newly renovated rooms and it was quite nice and it had a lovely ocean view. The hotel has a pretty good location, it is a bit of a walk from the downtown and the harbor, maybe 15 minutes. There is no wifi in the rooms or in the lobby, you ad to sit next to the pool to use it which was rather annoying. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly and while there is a bar there is no restaurant in the hotel, which is fine because there are much better options in town.
点评日期: 2016年1月14日

Grier(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准家庭房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Very ordinary
Heated spa, walking distance to shops
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

La(来自中国)
团队旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Reasonable price for reasonable stay
Affordable price, adorable environment,
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

Garry(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Good budget accommodation
The room was clean and tidy, bathroom was renovated nicely and the room overlooked the pool, nice touch!
点评日期: 2015年12月16日

Suzanne(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Great location
Air con, spacious room, hot shower
Generally run down. Tired furnishings, extra firm bed.
点评日期: 2015年11月6日

Nai-Yi(来自台湾)
团队旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Nice and Clean hotel
swimming pool, budget room, soft bed
点评日期: 2015年10月23日

SHIFAN(来自中国)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
No one cleaned the room
The massage pool, football match TV, nice senic
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, but no one ever came to clean our room. Dirty towels were not changed. Rubbish bin was full, but no one cleaned it.
点评日期: 2015年10月8日

ling(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
nice stay
price, location, pool
A good stay.
点评日期: 2015年8月2日

Yasmin(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Our room had been forgotten to be cleaned 3nights
Pool
Was nice but we stayed 3 nights and our room was forgotten to be cleaned ! Which was not nice as after the third day there was a lot of rubbish over flowing in the bins but other than that all was good
点评日期: 2015年7月2日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: