迪拜科普特酒店 (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
迪拜科普特酒店 (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
查看全部6张图片
卫浴间 迪拜科普特酒店 (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
卫浴间
查看全部6张图片
大厅 迪拜科普特酒店 (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
大厅
查看全部6张图片
酒店内饰 迪拜科普特酒店 (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
酒店内饰
查看全部6张图片
游泳池 迪拜科普特酒店 (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
游泳池
查看全部6张图片
查看地图 迪拜科普特酒店 (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
查看地图
超级赞
位置
8.2
查看全部6张图片 迪拜科普特酒店 (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)
查看全部6张图片
已从收藏列表移除

迪拜科普特酒店 (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)

位置很好
- 距市中心340米
- 查看周边
棒棒哒
来自 474 份点评查看住客意见
7.5
/
10
服务挺好
7.7
81% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐
性价比7.5
距市中心0.2 Km
位置评分8.2
最近机场迪拜国际机场 (DXB)
距机场3.9公里
  • 距离公交设施180米

  • 机场接送服务

  • 货币兑换

  • 每日客房清洁服务

房型选择
7.5
棒棒哒
客房品质及舒适度
溪流景观行政豪华套房 (Executive Deluxe Suite Creek View)
溪流景观行政豪华套房 (Executive Deluxe Suite Creek View)
...
  • 客房面积:116 m²
  • 景观: 湖景(Lake)
  • 2张单人床 和 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
城景行政豪华套房 (Executive Deluxe Suite City View)
城景行政豪华套房 (Executive Deluxe Suite City View)
...
  • 客房面积:116 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 1张特大床 & 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
溪景豪华套房 (Deluxe Suite Creek View)
溪景豪华套房 (Deluxe Suite Creek View)
...
  • 客房面积:68 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
城景豪华套房 (Deluxe Suite City View)
城景豪华套房 (Deluxe Suite City View)
...
  • 客房面积:68 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
四卧室复式套房 (Four-Bedroom Duplex Suite)
四卧室复式套房 (Four-Bedroom Duplex Suite)
...
  • 阳台/露台
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 2张单人床 和 2张双人床
输入日期查看房价
城景高级双人床房 (Superior City View Double)
城景高级双人床房 (Superior City View Double)
...
  • 客房面积:38 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
湖景高级双人房 (Superior Double Lake View)
湖景高级双人房 (Superior Double Lake View)
...
  • 客房面积:38 m²
  • 景观: 湖景(Lake)
  • 2张特大床
输入日期查看房价
高级三人房 (Superior Triple Room)
高级三人房 (Superior Triple Room)
...
  • 客房面积:32 m²
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
高级房 (Superior)
高级房 (Superior)
...
  • 客房面积:64 m²
  • 景观: 城景
输入日期查看房价
湖景高级房(双床) (Superior Twin Lake View)
湖景高级房(双床) (Superior Twin Lake View)
...
  • 客房面积:38 m²
  • 景观: 湖景(Lake)
  • 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
想了解迪拜科普特酒店 (Copthorne Hotel Dubai)的更多信息?
Agoda专属优惠,低至七折

马上登录,得见会员专属低价!

马上查看
关于迪拜科普特酒店

关于迪拜科普特酒店

简介

收起

位置及周边

距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
收起

酒店住宿设施

收起

周边

距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
显示全部

入住政策

收起

实用数据

收起

真实住客点评

Agoda用户点评(474份)Booking.com用户点评(2643份)
7.5
/
10
环境和清洁度7.4
设施7.0
位置8.2
客房舒适度7.5
服务7.7
性价比7.5
真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
所有语言
全部点评 (474)
所有房型

显示相关点评 

378份真实住客点评
12345
8.4
超级赞
Wei(来自澳大利亚)
独行侠
城景高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
离机场Metro站都很近”
提前了将近三个小时入住,前台很好说话。服务人员素质高。 不足之处就是房间设施稍稍有些陈旧
点评日期: 2016年4月22日
9.0
神享受
yuntong(来自中国)
商务差旅
城景行政豪华套房
入住了5晚(2013年4月)
位置佳,出行很方便,适合商务出差入住首选”
服务好,房间舒适,地理位置绝佳
位置佳,出行很方便,适合商务出差入住首选 服务好,房间舒适,地理位置绝佳 服务好,房间舒适,地理位置绝佳
点评日期: 2013年4月22日
9.7
神享受
CHENG(来自中国)
二人结伴
城景高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2011年8月)
位置优越,服务很好,房间也不错。”
位置好,离地铁红线“德拉city centre ”站步行10分钟
酒店很不错,房间也大,我们到的那天比较早,离开迪拜的那天飞机也是晚上的,前台都可以帮你免费保管行李。
点评日期: 2011年8月26日
9.2
神享受
RICARDO(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
独行侠
城景高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2018年8月)
A Pleasant stay at Copthrone”
Great location, cozy place with good facilities, professional staff especially the cheerful and welcoming people at the check-in desks. The room given to me was large The bed was very comfortable to sleep in. The beddings and pillows are of standard quality. However, the furniture are a bit tired and outdated, television set is small compared to the usual standard 40" or 42" size of mostly 4-star hotel. Hopefully the management would invest to upgrade these hard products. Overall, I had a pleasant stay at Copthrone.
点评日期: 2018年8月12日
Dear RICARDO Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Agoda regarding your stay with us. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your comments about the services of the hotel. It means a lot for us as they help us to drive our best on improving our quality of service. We look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad , Front office Manager
回复日期:2018年12月7日
迪拜科普特酒店
8.4
超级赞
Tarun(来自新加坡)
商务差旅
城景豪华套房
入住了2晚(2017年12月)
Good rooms, breakfast was lousy”
Great room: I was upgraded to a executive 2 bedroom apartment for a solo traveller. The room was clean and well appointed, but the bathrooms definitely felt run down (for the hotel type). The breakfast was sorely disappointing. Would I stay here again: maybe for a cheap room, or if nothing else was available in Dubai (which is rare)
点评日期: 2018年4月17日
Dear Tarun Thank you for your complimenting review of your stay with us at Copthorne Hotel Dubai. We are delighted to read all your compliments. We are glad that our associates took care of your needs all throughout your stay. We will convey your positive feedback to the team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
回复日期:2018年4月27日
迪拜科普特酒店
10.0
神享受
Hamad(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
商务差旅
城景高级双人床房
入住了2晚(2018年4月)
Amazing service ”
My reservation was not confirmed the mistake was from Agoda, staff in front desk Micheal his the one who helped me to confirmed with Agoda as well as I would like to thank night or duty manager for his excellent customer services
点评日期: 2018年4月6日
Dear Hamad Thank you for your complimenting review of your stay with us at Copthorne Hotel Dubai. We are delighted to read all your compliments. We are glad that our associates took care of your needs all throughout your stay. We will convey your positive feedback to the team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
回复日期:2018年4月27日
迪拜科普特酒店
9.2
神享受
Noorhanabee(来自新加坡)
好友组队
城景豪华套房
入住了3晚(2017年9月)
happy and satisfied. ”
this is our 3rd time staying this hotel. the difference this time we stay as a big group. the hotel manager upgraded us with 4 difference room to combine under 1 roof. our family was happy as it's like staying in 1 big double storey house. of course we have to pay some difference for the upgrade. overall we and our family of 7 really very happy to stay under 1 roof. most of all the housekeeping was extremely very good and helpful toward our stay there. we will definitely come back again as a group.
点评日期: 2017年10月14日
Dear Noorhanablee, We are delighted to read your review through agoda. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed our hotel facilities and appreciate the level of our service. However, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by the noise from our bar. Thank you for staying with us and we are grateful to welcome you again on your next visit. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad , Front Office manager
回复日期:2017年11月28日
迪拜科普特酒店
8.3
超级赞
Abdulaziz(来自沙特阿拉伯)
好友组队
城景行政豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Cean and Comfy Room”
Cleanness , Comfort and Value for Money
+ The suite was spacious and well furnished but the kitchen missed a lot of stuff like plates, pots, knives, spoons, and an oven! Seriously, how is that called kitchen ? + Quite and not too crowded: The hotel doesn't have nightclubs and not even a bar and that's a good thing since you won't have a loud music in the middle of the night nor the people that will crowd up the hotel just for a drink or two. - Staff performance is awful: When we went back to our suite, the door was wide open! We had to check to make sure that nothing have been stolen.
点评日期: 2015年10月24日
8.3
超级赞
Saifun(来自新加坡)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
城景豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Spacious and Luxurious Hotel”
Location, Space, Comfort
We arrived at the hotel at about noon. The bellboy was friendly and assisted us with our bags. I assumed the hotel was full so we were told to come back at check-in time to collect our room cards. At the meantime while waiting for check-in time, we were processed and registered first. The check-in staff who served us was nice enough to offer us a cot for our one year old boy. However, the cot never came. We didn't pursue the matter as we were tired to do so. We were given room 1309. The room was spacious and clean. It was located at the most highest floor and the view is nothing short of spectacular. The toilet was clean and had most of the toiletries needed. The TV channel had a great variety of local and international channels. Wifi was free and not too slow nor too fast. Breakfast was nice and the menu was always changing during our few days stay there. The hotel is also located near a metro station and a huge shopping centre. A great hotel to stay at if shopping is your main priority.
点评日期: 2015年1月22日
8.0
超级赞
Yu(来自香港)
商务差旅
城景高级双人床房
入住了5晚(2014年4月)
Nice and clean hotel ”
Clean, comfortable and easy to access
Staff are friendly, and the location is excellent . Very close to the city center which is good for shopping, and the hotel is next to the Dubai creek , view from the room is very good. Definitely will come back to stay again.
点评日期: 2014年5月23日
8.7
超级赞
Peter(来自瑞士)
二人结伴
城景高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Fantastic location and friendly staff”
Hotel within 15 minutes from Terminal 3 by Metro
We only stayed one night but have been welcomed as we would have been regular customers. The room was perfectly adequate with all the little extra facilities ( tea, coffee, bisquits) present. The great advantage of this hotel is its location, 5 minutes to walk from the Metro station Deira City, which also connects you to the airport as well as the important spots in the city. In walking distance you can also enjoy shopping in the Deira city center. The only fact one should be aware of is that the hotel strictly follows islamic law, which does not allow you to use the swimming pool together with the other gender
点评日期: 2012年5月17日
8.0
超级赞
JOS(来自荷兰)
独行侠
城景高级双人床房
入住了2晚(2011年11月)
Nice clean hotel and great location”
Front desk staff terrific . Room Good. Housekeeping staff very efficient
had a very nice stay in this hotel. arrived very late, 2.30am, and still got a terrific welcome from the front office desk and not to forget the porter. there was a slight problem with the aircon so i got an upgraded room. very nice and no hassle at all. the room was large ,the bathroom had all the amenities one requires. in the morning i could not swim as it was "ladies swim only"until 2 pm. i was informed the hotel was a muslim hotel . i do not mind that at all however i really looked forward to my swim so i had to wait till the hottest part of the day!!!!!!! the breakfast and dinner were nice . staff very helpful and a wide variety of food . the check out was smoothly. i will stay there again and highly recommend the hotel . just bear in mind the swimming times and no wine for dinner!
点评日期: 2011年11月22日
2.0
Mabelle(来自菲律宾)
二人结伴
城景高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2018年5月)
The frontdesk Michael wasnt pleasant”
They did not entertain us for early checkin not even a single hello or hi. They left us sitting on the couch for long hours and didn’t even mind to check in us if we are okay. Not even a bottle of water!
点评日期: 2018年5月4日
Dear iambellawhoo, Dear iambellawhoo, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay with us, and I am very sorry and disappointed that you did not enjoy the stay experience. In taking the time to investigate further, it is noted that you had booked your reservation for the night of May 1st, however arrived at 3am on that same morning. I believe Michael did discuss with you the available options at that time, and as we were fully booked from the night before, the options available at that time were limited. With our published check in time being after 2pm, I saw that the team were able to provide you with the room just after 11.30am. iambellawhoo, I have taken up with my team your other comments so that we can continue to make improvements. I would have hoped though that you would have been able to share these concerns with one of our team while still in the Hotel to rectify and address your concerns. Thank you GLENN NOBBS, General Manager
回复日期:2018年5月15日
迪拜科普特酒店
4.0
Gilbert(来自菲律宾)
独行侠
入住了2晚(2018年10月)
还行吧”
It was a pain as they do not acknowledge the confirmed Agoda booking and we have to go through the process of making a new booking (with higher rate) and refund for the old booking.
点评日期: 2018年12月3日
Dear Gilbert Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your stay at Copthorne Dubai. It is indeed disappointing to read that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to your booking was not acknowledge by hotel because we received your booking from different source and not from Agoda . We do apologize for the incident that you have encountered and we will look into this matter accordingly with agoda . We do hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad , Front office Manager
回复日期:2018年12月7日
迪拜科普特酒店
7.2
棒棒哒
Jessica(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
城景高级双人床房
入住了2晚(2018年5月)
Good”
It was a little bit old. Room smells old. But still got to sleep well though. Enjoyed their pool as it has a kid’s pool for our son. We came late for check in but still waited for almost an hour to check-in. Place was good for there’s a lot of restaurants outside.
点评日期: 2018年8月19日
Dear Jessica Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Copthorne Dubai about recent stay. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay and the spacious facilities. Rest assuring that we are taking the right steps with regards to the renovation and you might have seen that we already completed our first project with the health club . We wish you stay with us again whenever your travel brings you back to Dubai. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad , Front office Manager
回复日期:2018年12月7日
迪拜科普特酒店
4.8
Monda(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
城景高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2018年8月)
Disappointed”
Mouldy shower and bath tub, air con doesn't work below 22 degrees, block out curtains aren't really block out, tv too small and only 2 or 3 channels of entertainment, breakfast mostly targetted for vegetarians, rooms aren't very sound proof, mosque nearby bound to wake you up at 4am for their service, overall very disappointed!
点评日期: 2018年8月15日
Dear Monda We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied as we did not meet your expectations. I am looking forward welcoming you back to ensure you have a memorable stay. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad , Front office Manager
回复日期:2018年12月7日
迪拜科普特酒店
10.0
神享受
Mary(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
好友组队
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite City View
入住了1晚(2018年4月)
# 1 choice in all of the hotels i have stayed at”
Hotel is so very good! service is fast everytime i call whatever i need! Even marites was so helpful in all of my needs! Hopefully I can stay again when I will come back in Dubai! 2 thumbs up!
点评日期: 2018年4月12日
Dear Mary Thank you for taking the time to share this review and for choosing to stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you generally enjoyed your stay and appreciate the level of service provided by our associates. I hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back and celebrate more occasions with you and your family again to Copthorne Dubai in the near future. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
回复日期:2018年5月11日
迪拜科普特酒店
9.6
神享受
Mohammed(来自新加坡)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
湖景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2017年11月)
great location, friendly staff and value for money”
hotel location is good, near deira city center, metro station. easily accessible to other location in Dubai. there are many restaurants nearby our hotel, therefore food is not an issue. hotel staff is helpful and friendly. the hotel staff provided us 3 single beds and 1 king size bed for our 2 rooms and rooms are big and clean. overall we enjoyed our stay
点评日期: 2017年11月26日
Dear Mohammed , Thank you for taking the time in giving your feedback. It is great to know that our fantastic and friendly team provided them with utmost comfort and service. It is our pleasure to provide you with truly treasured experience and we will strive hard to continue providing an excellent service to our guest. I will share your comments with my team and we look forward to welcome you with your family here in Copthorne Dubai in the near future. Sincerely your Tohamy Gad , Front Office Manager
回复日期:2017年11月27日
迪拜科普特酒店
8.0
超级赞
Johanna(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
好友组队
溪景豪华套房
入住了1晚(2017年10月)
Stay at Copthorne Hotel”
I would like to commend Ms. Roma (Copthorne DCC) who attended to my inquiries and requests during my stay. She is very pleasing, easy to communicate with and definitely deserves a raise. ALL the other staff that I got the chance to interact with represented the hotel very well too. Copthorne Hotel (DCC) is very lucky to have such commendable staffs. I had a swim in the morning and I saw that the swimming pool tiles are dirty. Extremely dirty. Disgusting. As for the apartment, I suggest the hotel to check the maintenance of the whole suite, nothing major EXCEPT for the bathroom. The tiles and the bath tubs are tainted with dirt so you wouldn't want to use it. I am not complaining though because I got a very good deal but I hope the management will take time to improve the hotel. I am the kind of person that values good customer service more than anything else so I will definitely come back!
点评日期: 2017年10月16日
Dear Johanna , We are delighted to read your review through Agoda. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed our hotel facilities and appreciate the level of our service. However, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by several things . Thank you for staying with us and we are grateful to welcome you again on your next visit. Sincerely yours,Tohamy Gad , Front office Manager
回复日期:2017年11月27日
迪拜科普特酒店
2.0
abdulla(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
湖景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2017年3月)
very dirty hotel needs alot of work ”
i am vising this hotel since 2008 ; but now it is becoming very much dirty & i can say filthy property ; the parking smell all sweage ; the toilets & the rooms furniture very old and dirty ; the carpet in the room is the most dirty carpet i have ever seen !!!; although the staff are very freindly i have to say ; but this hotel needs alot of work to maintain it is family oriented statues ; it is unhygynic at all. i am sorry to say this ; about my beloved cophtorn !!!
点评日期: 2017年3月12日
Dear Abdulla, The team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your positive review following your stay at Copthorne Dubai. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our location. We look forward for your return in the very near future. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
回复日期:2017年12月15日
迪拜科普特酒店
12345
这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

更多酒店住宿

返回房型选项

|

关闭

迪拜科普特酒店
|棒棒哒 7.5
×
入住|出游
住宿只是体验的第一步,探索之旅从Agoda开始。

  • 位置很好
  • 迪拜购物中心
  • 距离德伊勒城市中心地铁站 0.18公里