很满意 7.3
来自15条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自15份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 4.0
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

Jane(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
【最少需订1晚】Million Dollar套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony
The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
点评日期: 2013年5月23日

Jeffrey(来自加拿大)
夫妇
【最少需订1晚】海洋微风逍遥房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Amazing room and amazing view
great room size with all the amenities and great view
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
点评日期: 2013年1月8日

Karla(来自加拿大)
夫妇
【最少需订1晚】Million Dollar套房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Nice place, nice people
Good location close to Shute Harbour, Balcony, great view, nice people
We chose this location to be close to the boats leaving Shute Harbour and it was great from that respect but be prepared to walk down hill to get to the harbour or bus into town (although the proprietors both gave us rides on two separate occasions so it worked out for us!). Really nice rooms, a quiet secluded spot. Very nice people, family run. Room was very nice with a beautiful balcony.
点评日期: 2012年9月27日

Philip(来自瑞士)
夫妇
【最少需订1晚】海洋微风逍遥房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Petit coin calme avec propriétaire attentif
Vue sur l'océan, proximité des palages sauvages. calme
Nous avons bien été accueilli pas le propriétaire qui habite sur la place. C'est un joli B&B qui à environ une dizaine de chambres qui donne face à l'océan. La chambre (studio) était grande avec une belle cuisne et salle de bains. Il y a joli balcon pour des petits déjeuners romantiques. C'est calme est un bon endroit pour se reposer. Il y a pas de plage directment à l'hôtel. Il faut marcher environ 20 minitues pour arriver sur une plage de sable qui est bien "protégée des touristes de masse. Il n'y a pas de restaurant mais on peut commander le soir avant si on veut par exemple un petit déjeuner. Par contre, il faut savoir que c'est à environ 15 mintues en voiture de Airlie Beach ou vous avez toute l'activité noturne et ainsi les départs pour les excursions malgré le port tout proche à Shute Harbor qui est pas bien déservi pour les touristes.
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

Achim(来自德国)
夫妇
【最少需订1晚】海洋微风逍遥房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Enttäuschung
Lage, Lage, Lage
Es war dreckig Es hat fürchterlich gesunken 100€/Nacht waren eindeutig zu viel. Die Zimmer Qualität hat eher einem hostel geglichen. Wir hatten und deutlich mehr erwartet und sind auch schob früher abgereist. Der Besitzer hat sich nicht einmal für unsere Gründe interessiert - was selbst schon bezeichnend ist.
点评日期: 2015年1月11日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: