惠灵顿舒适酒店 (CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington)

213 Cuba Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自453条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自453份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Stephanie(来自新西兰)
团队旅客
CQ客房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Excellent value
Great location, rooms not huge but well equipped, staff friendly.
点评日期: 2016年7月17日

Jennie(来自新西兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
We loved our stay in the Junior Suite
We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at the CQ Comfort. I took my 3 teenage daughters for a few days away, and the location was perfect for shopping and Te Papa. The room was a great size, was warm and clean, and both bedrooms had en suite toilets and showers. We enjoyed the express breakfast, and were particularly pleased to see gluten free bread at the toaster (and no one attempting to surcharge us for it!). The staff were all pleasant and helpful, and the only noise at night was caused by the weather. I would definitely recommend this suite and hotel.
点评日期: 2016年7月16日

Erin(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Great Location for price
Small room, everything else fantasic- location, 24 hr reception , included breakfasts
点评日期: 2016年7月14日

PEI-HSUAN(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
tidy, great location
awesome
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

Terry(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Highly recommended
I was in town to perform 3 shows at the nearby comedy club VKs. CQ was maybe a 4-minute walk away so that was great. The room itself wasn't big or flash but for someone in my situation, it was perfect, ideally located and great value for money. Staff were great. Plenty of xlnt eateries nearby and Cubs St is a blast.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

WONG(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Nice Hotel and Strategy Location
located at the Cuba street in the central of the city with shopping surrounding and food Shop. Well satisfied
点评日期: 2016年6月29日

Myk(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Weekend away
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff always make stays at the CHW a pleasure. Some issues this visit with a toilet cistern that kept filling up and a bathroom extractor fan that didn't work. Both items reported to Reception who apologised and took note so hopefully fixed for the next guests
点评日期: 2016年6月27日

Maree(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Nick(来自新西兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
CQ Comfort
.
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Dale(来自新西兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
点评日期: 2016年5月27日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: