2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2375条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2375份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Loraine(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
独立泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Very good
Very good
点评日期: 2016年1月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jon(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Serene stay
Garden Landscape, Great bungalow garden rooms, friendly staff
Our stay was great, its good to see a resort with beautiful garden landscapes. The only disadvantage on this resort is the accessibility which quiet difficult if you don't have your own vehicle. Getting a taxi going to this place is also difficult and expensive since most of the drivers will charge with additional amount due to location accessibility. Also their breakfast buffet meal is not that great.
点评日期: 2016年1月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Richard(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Great Resort but food is expensive
Clean, Great Service, Great City
Relaxing stay: nice beach, nice hotel, clean room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Free shuttle service to and fro the malls which is a great way to see the city. Dining within the resort is expensive. Wish the shuttle service would makes more trips to the mall.
点评日期: 2016年1月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Stayed 3 nights was an amazing experience
Amazing beach view, staff very polite and helpful, and the service was 5 star quality.
We stayed here 3 nights Jan. 2 to 5 at one of the villas. Very impressed with the staff from the initial welcome until the point we were leaving. Every staff member would greet you when walking by and will help with anything. The restaurant service was very good and has an amazing beach view. Very clean rooms. My only complaint was the location seems to be a bit out of the way from everything else if you want to check out tours/malls you need to travel a bit far. But overall the resort is one of the best I have been to so far and highly recommend it. Will possibly return another year if we happen to return to Cebu.
点评日期: 2016年1月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

George(来自瑞士)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Not quite up to expectations
staff friendliness, cleanliness, beach beds
The restaurant facilities get overcrowded when the hotel is full, as it was during our stay. The staff tried to cope but it was like a cafeteria experience. The layout of the hotel is not very well-thought out nor appealing; for example a "Deluxe Garden View Room" offered you a view of a sad bush and some scraggly grass.... The lobby and reception building is quite appealing and the staff do make quite an effort to be welcoming.
点评日期: 2016年1月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Una(来自美国)
情侣旅客
面朝海洋的私人泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Very very nice!
clean, quiet, friendly staff
It was awesome! Would definitely go back! All staffs are friendly and professional. Very clean and quiet.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Arthur(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
豪华花园房
入住了6晚(2015年12月)
Crimson Resort Hotel
Bar Area, Food at bar area, Bar and Pool staff.
I feel that more importance need to be put on training staff in House keeping and Concierge Areas. House keeping staff have no respect for people who are in room when they want to deliver something. I was sleeping more than once when they cam to my door. They rang bell but I never replied so the keep ringing bell and calling out house keeping. They just need to put there card in door and the red light will tell them someone is in the room and the door is looked so they should come back later but not in 10 minutes like they did and started ringing repetitively again. And then because I never answered they went and started phoning the room and when I didn't answer the phone the just kept calling . I was very disappointed with this treatment. One day I never received any hand towels so I asked the staff about it the next day and I was told they ran out. It would be nice if they with the same emphasis and the do about making sure that you sign your bill for service. I was chased all the way from the restaurant area to my room to get my signature. They know how long I am staying and they have a deposit so I think this type of treatment is unnecessary. I wasn't trying to not pay for my meal. Wifi is vey bad and was the same as last time I stayed there. Due to the location I think the resort needs to do more for convenient Taxi service or provide a free service to Lapu Lapu and Mandaue The resort has not made and improvements to the rooms since I was there. Water leaks behind toilet. Water pressure very poor. I am not sure if I will return.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

alexander(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Crimson hmmmmmm.....
Ok the rooms were nice the staff were friendly and the bar had reasonably priced drinks.
I felt the facilities were ok but the room service food was served cold and quite basic for the cost... The facility is on the coast but the beach is quite small and I wouldn't swim in the water as it looked polluted....
点评日期: 2015年12月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ma(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Sweet Escape
The room is an escape in itself 👍🏼
We were planning to explore cebu city during our 1st day but when we entered the room we didnt want to go anywhere else. The threadcount of the bed makes you want to just lay there and sleep. The ambiance of the resort allowed me to fully appreciate my break from work. Over night stay is definitely not enough for you to enjoy the place. Things that they can work on: 1st would be the check - in time, theirs is 3pm while most of the hotels within the area offers 2pm check - in or earlier if room is available. 2nd is the transportation from the resort to the city. Since its very far from the actual city the cab entering the premises are very limited. You had to wait for an hour sometimes more after check out. Other than that the whole stay is just wonderful!
点评日期: 2015年11月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mei(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
The hotel have a Great spa facilities !
1) The staff is very friendly & helpful. 2) the pool & beach side is beautiful. 3) the spa is excellent !!
Recommended to try out the Spa. Private pool, jacuzzi inside for spa user & it's absolutely stunning & wonderful ! But I think it will be perfect if the pool could be cleaner! Secondly, the room that we stayed-deluxe garden room. The air-con is water leaking on the 2nd night, it was kind of annoying even the staff came & fix it twice at the late night but still leaking. Then the staff gave me an option to change room at the midnight time almost 12am, due to my partner already slept and it was a hassle to change room at such time so I just let it be and ask them make sure tomorrow it's fix.The another day, I checked with the staff after I had breakfast. On the 3rd & 4th night we have our stay in the same room.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: