2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2378条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2378份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Jaymarie(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Best Staycatiob Resort in Cebu
They have a nice and relaxing view. Very accommodating staff. excellent and clean facilities.happy
We experience the best staycation in crimson. The room is clean and relaxing. The swimming pool is clean and warm. The staff are very friendly. There are facilities for adults and kids to enjoy like crimzone where we can leave our toddlers to play. It's a best place for families with small children.my four year old son keeps on talking about his wonderful experience in crimson resort. thank you crimson for making our stay memorable. we will definitely go back.
点评日期: 2015年6月21日

fern(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
clean resort, friendly staff
clean, friendly staff and good food
very good
点评日期: 2015年6月18日

Deirdre(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Amazing staff, made us feel completely at home
Staff, food, setting
The staff was truly incredible. Super attentive, were very flexible, really made our stay more comfortable than we could have asked for. We arrived in Cebu at 4am, and they even let us have early check in at 5am. They also gave us check out at 3pm. It was so lovely, we were doted on and they accommodated us in every way they could. The food was incredible as well - way better than I expected, and a large variety to choose from. The Sunday brunch was very affordable and gave us all you can drink prosecco! Will definitely return.
点评日期: 2015年6月17日

daryl(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Underwhelmed
It's a resort in Mactan
We are Cebuanos based abroad. We went to Cebu for a holiday and chose crimson as one of our hotel getaway. It's our first time to visit the resort, booked a garden villa. The view was okay but the room is not clean. The beds are small. and the floor is dusty. For me as a mother of a toddler who loves to touch everything she sees, I am very particular about cleanliness not to mention the price per night and the 5 star standard they should maintain.
点评日期: 2015年6月16日

Alex(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
very relaxing stay
1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
Absolutely memorable!
点评日期: 2015年6月16日

Travis(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Pleasant Stay
Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.
点评日期: 2015年6月16日

Jose(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
we did not like the 11:00 am checkout time
beach front
the place is nice but we did not like the early checkout at 11:00 am..International standard time of checkout should be at 12:00 noon.no time to enjoy our breakfast because we need to rush out and get ready for checkout.
点评日期: 2015年6月15日

SO(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Very excellent
Nature-friendly,Service,Swimmingpool
Clean and comfort.
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

Sarah(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Will come back again!
Staff, food, daybeds
We had an overnight flight so arrived at the resort at 5am, although we couldn't check in to the room straight away, the staff were fantastically accommodating and there was plenty to do and areas to rest at until the room was ready. The resort is well set up, the beach is nice and they take pride in keeping it clean. Will definitely come back again!
点评日期: 2015年6月11日

Emelita(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
fantastic and enthusiastic
swimming pool,restaurant and the beach view
relaxing,amazing , and really enjoy my stay there
点评日期: 2015年6月10日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: