2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2373条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2373份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Maria(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
海滨私人泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Overrated
Great service from staff. Food is okay. The beach was a disappointment as I found a plastic nag thrown at sea. I got the villa with private pool/beach front for 21k++ php not value for money
All in all it was still a fantastic time spent quietly on a private villa.
点评日期: 2015年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Amy(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Resort Feel
nice facilities, good service, nice staff
Excellent!
点评日期: 2015年6月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vivian(来自巴西)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
We love this hotel!!!
Beautiful garden, great food, friendly staff
It was our second stay at Crimson. We loved it once again, so we are looking forward to a third stay. Beautiful property, very romantic, great entertainment, amazing pool, delicious food...
点评日期: 2015年6月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
面朝海洋的私人泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Villa is nice and cozy for the family
Villa and swimming pool is cool. The beach sucks!
Villa and swimming pool is cool. The beach sucks!
点评日期: 2015年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thanh(来自法国)
单行旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Great stay at Crimson during a weekend end of May
Location, service and overall comfort
点评日期: 2015年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Simon(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
5 star
Room, pool, relax
Awesome 2nd time stayed there would do it again, just sit back relax enjoy, enjoy life, enjoy the hotel. Would bring the kids there for sure.
点评日期: 2015年5月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tracey(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Awesome service
Staff, pool and gym
I felt it was too far away from restaurants, so had to eat in hotel & expensive Service was excellent Needs to be far more lounges with the amount of people However a great resort if you just want to relax
点评日期: 2015年5月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Katrina(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
paradise
staff, service, place
Amazing
点评日期: 2015年5月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ma(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
wonderful stay
staff. room. pool
it was great. we had so much fun. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. beautiful view and lovely beach set up. spacious room and nice infinity pool. enjoyed the resort activities.
点评日期: 2015年5月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

hyojung(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
it's nice place
facility, staff, view
点评日期: 2015年5月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: