2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2376条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2376份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

hyojung(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
it's nice place
facility, staff, view
点评日期: 2015年5月19日

Alfonso(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Convenient getaway
Service, ambience and convenient location
Resort staff service was exemplary. Food was also great. View from the beach bar was unparalleled and happy hour provided good value. Hotel was too full for my taste . Lots of kids were running around, destroying the ambience. Rooms could use a touch up, other hotels of same price point have better room quality. Loved the bathroom setup. Will definitely come back to try the ocean view suite.
点评日期: 2015年5月18日

hui(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
comfortable and relax resort
relax,comform and beatiful resort
This beatiful resort have noce seaview and good enviroment and relax resort for relax and spend full time in resort
点评日期: 2015年5月17日

sandra(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
It's worth the price
Comfortable bed, good service and excellent ambiance
This was our third stay at the Crimson Resort. As in previous stays, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Shuttle service to the city is convenient.
点评日期: 2015年5月14日

David(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了6晚(2015年4月)
The whole deal
Size, Service, Feel
Went to the Crimson for a wedding and stayed a few extra nights before to enjoy the area. If you like to explore the city on a good price this is not the hotel for you however they are excellent at providing you anything you need to relax. It's a lovely designed resort with excellent staff. The award wining Aum Spa is pretty good if you travelled a long distance to be there. I found the buffet dinners over rated but the variety was nice. If you like seafood just spend the evening at Azure Bar overlooking the water and beach for dinner and drinks. Would happily go there again for a relaxing holiday.
点评日期: 2015年4月28日

Bernard(来自美国)
夫妇
独立泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Amazing
Service, Comfort, Armosphere
One of the best resorts i've stayed at!
点评日期: 2015年4月24日

Jennielyn(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Almost Perfect
Everything
I love everything in this resort. Staff are very courteous and they will always greet you with a smile whenever they see you. You will really feel special by staying in this resort. I am more than hap
点评日期: 2015年4月23日

Grace(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Exceeds expectations!
Their staff and ambiance are exceptional
The experience was really one-of-a-kind. It seems I was not in Cebu all through out the time while inside the resort. And the staff are superb. They never missed to greet everyone and offer their genuine smile.
点评日期: 2015年4月20日

Gerhard(来自德国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Relaxing Holidays close to home
Azure Beach Club, friendly and helpful staff, great pool area and beach with kids activity center
Unfortunately we stayed only for two nights. We where two families with small children and stayed in the DeLux Gartenroom. The rooms where spacious and clean and well kept. These one floor houses are nestled in a lavish greenery. We enjoyed the food in the beach club as well at the buffet. There was quite a selection and the quality was good. The kids enjoyed the pool area including the children's activity center with lots of indoor toys and outdoor playground. In the evening we could not resist the happy hour in the Azure Beach Club. This is a wonderful place at night - not too overcrowded with a large selection of cocktails - and they tasted just great to ask for the next one.
点评日期: 2015年4月19日

samuel(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Great t
The pool, the food and the rock bar at night was great
Great time had by all
点评日期: 2015年4月19日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: