2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2373条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2373份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

desiree(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
点评日期: 2015年4月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
点评日期: 2015年4月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Genevieve(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
点评日期: 2015年4月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nigel(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
点评日期: 2015年4月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NGAN(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Great stay
Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
点评日期: 2015年3月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jana(来自捷克)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年3月)
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
点评日期: 2015年3月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MARIA(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
点评日期: 2015年3月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jaewook(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
点评日期: 2015年3月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Patrick(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
点评日期: 2015年3月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephen(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
海滨私人泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
点评日期: 2015年3月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: