2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2376条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2376份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Sung(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
点评日期: 2015年2月11日

ranjit(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them
- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
Love it!
点评日期: 2015年2月5日

Carrie(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Very nice staff service, new hotel
staff service, beatiful seaside, nice hotel
so nice and perfect
点评日期: 2015年2月4日

aphoran(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
3days 2nights relax for couples
1. Excellent loction: close to airport, it takes less than 30 min taxi ride. 2. Colourful coral fish are easily seen during snokelling in hotel's private beach. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2015年1月31日

Karen(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Crimson Stay
nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.
点评日期: 2015年1月31日

Richard(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了8晚(2015年1月)
Nice, but not worth the money.
Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.
点评日期: 2015年1月30日

CAROLYN(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful!!!!
点评日期: 2015年1月29日

Chun(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Good place to relax
Self-sufficient, relaxing, decent food choices
It was a relaxing stay overall, the resort offers wide range of water activities such as snorkeling, banana boat, sailing...etc Staffs are very friendly and the restaurants do provide decently nice food. However the resort's lobby is quite far from Main Street and it's almost impossible to grab a cab, you will be forced to take the resort's transportation which is very pricy. There's a free shuttle which brings you to cebu city area, but it has to be booked in advance.
点评日期: 2015年1月22日

Jenz(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
beautiful and class
rooms, service and customer service
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
点评日期: 2015年1月21日

vergil(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
food was average
the villas
Great
点评日期: 2015年1月19日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: