2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2376条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2376份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

antoine(来自法国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around
Nice bathroon, attentive staff
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
点评日期: 2014年12月8日

Ka(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
super great warm atmosphere in the resort
There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful
点评日期: 2014年12月6日

Che(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
room for improvement
friendly staff. secluded location. free shuttle service to the city
The stay was Ok. The hotel is still under renovation there was smell of fresh paint. It's not close to any stores so it was not very convenient to purchase water and other small items unless you take the shuttle into the city. The shuttle need to be booked in advance so if you don't book in advance you won't be offered a ride. Is relatively close to the airport. Restaurant choices are limited.
点评日期: 2014年12月1日

CHARISSA(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Not So Impressive Hotel
location, nothing more
housekeeping service is way slow, we requested for a bath mat and umbrella, even after 3 calls to the housekeeping, we weren't given the above items. The staff were courteous and always greeted us but we needed prompt service. It took me about 45 mins to check in, and that' s with an Agoda Prepaid voucher, which in all the hotels I've gone to it's always a breeze when checking in. The AC in the room leaked out water. The light near the door was busted. I think we deserve more for paying a high price for an overnight stay.
点评日期: 2014年12月1日

Richard(来自美国)
夫妇
独立泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Fantastic
staff, room, activities
Loved the private plunge pool. If you want more privacy at the expense of the ocean view, choose the garden villa, as the pool is fully enclosed vs. the ones with an ocean view, which could allow neighbors to see into your pool area. Important for ...ahem...romantic pool activities :)
点评日期: 2014年12月1日

yeong(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
perfect
view,kind,beach
Best resort of mactan
点评日期: 2014年11月27日

TSZ(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Relax Hotel for couple
I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.
点评日期: 2014年11月27日

Richard(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Awesome midweek break!
Food, Service and Amenities
Had a great time! Not crowded and everyone is polite!
点评日期: 2014年11月27日

Michael(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Very good hotel!
affordability, location, ambiance
Overall our stay was nice. We just had a problem with the free breakfast, they offered us 4 persons with free breakfast at the front desk. During the breakfast, the staff told us that only 3 persons were free and they charged us for the 1 remaining guest.
点评日期: 2014年11月25日

yun(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
좋네요
친절,수영장,깔끔
좋네요
点评日期: 2014年11月25日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: