2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2373条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2373份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

david(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
面朝海洋的私人泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Ideal Family Getaway
Intimate. Staff. Location.
Definitely made the family vacation worth it. Kudos to the staff, those from Guest Services, the Villa Host, the food servers, security! The place is really a haven for family. Very clean and organized. Breakfast was okay but pls include some other items. The Villa was magnificently beautiful with fantastic view of the ocean. Very secured and orderly. Would definitely love to come back. Our favorite is the free shuttling for their guests visiting the central of the xity. Though there are some features are not functioning. Security - no worries at all. Food Servers are charmig and very polite.
点评日期: 2014年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Charizza(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
luxury resort with excellent service
good food, excellent service
点评日期: 2014年9月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MARGIE(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Sand Sea Food
Sand Sea Food
Great buffet breakfast
点评日期: 2014年9月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ho(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
long weekend
Staff, Staff and Staff
I came for a long weekend. We were captivated by the view of the triple tier infinity pool which you can see through to the sea, a very breathtaking scene. Island Hopping to Hilutungan and Nulasuanand we were fortunate enough to have Ronald as our life-guard and we were grouped with another family of 6 but this did not hinder the level of service and attentiveness produced by the team led by Ronald. He spent time with everyone and made everyone feel at ease and showing us areas and explaining the different types, range of fishes and corals at the area. He also informed us the lifestyle, training that they had to go through to gain their license which made us appreciate their work even more. Overall the Island Hopping trip was spectacular with the snorkelling and sceneries. The Staff itself we believe deserves an honorary mention as every staff is very friendly and even just passing by they will greet you with a warm-hearted hello. These are the little things that makes a big difference when people are on vacation and we truly appreciate the level of care Crimson has prided itself with. Throughout the stay we were offered complimentary drinks and food which made the stay enjoyable. The Beach itself is a small but peaceful. It's not your party beach but more a beach where you can go snorkelling and see a vast range of fishes not so far from the beach itself. HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING IN MORNING DURING HIGH TIDE. Shower pressure was weaker and we would have expected to have better shampoo and conditioner to counteract the sea water. A second recommendation is during massage I would suggest having some sort of preventative measure against mosquitoes as the massage is outdoors and very easily to get bitten during night-time hours. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, thanks to a few particular people whom we had a chance to meet and get to know a little about.
点评日期: 2014年9月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carlie(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Nice hotel, Service EXTRAORDINARY
Service, Service, Service
I enjoyed the hotel. I thought it was a good value for the money. The staff was amazing! The private beach isn't the greatest but the activities and nightly dinners on the beach are great!! The Jamaican night was delicious!! I enjoyed myself and would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone. We had a one year old with us and the kid pools were great for him. The only downside....check-in and check out are a little hectic. They have plenty of people to wait on you which is nice but it is a little chaotic! Other than that.....loved it!!
点评日期: 2014年9月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Allan(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
really excellent staff were very helpful
Food and location
had excellent time
点评日期: 2014年9月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Erwima(来自新西兰)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Favourite place for mini getaway
Hotel room, breakfast buffet selections. Happy hour on the beach
As per usual , it is a nice relaxing place, it has that boutique style resort, surrounding is nice. This place is ideal for just relaxing on the beach or going island hopping. Pls be aware that being isolated, you'll be buying drinks in hotel which is expensive
点评日期: 2014年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHON(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
Relax and Beautiful Resort
Near Airport, Free shuttle bus to shopping mall in town, Nice Staff
The resort is beautiful with high privacy. The pool and the private beach is very close to our room so it is very convenient for us. The water sports are quite pricy so we didnt join. We have stayed in the resort for 4 nights and it was good enough to have a relax trip without going out. The food here is fairly good unfortunately the Azure beach side bar/restaurent was under revoation. It was also my momorable stay because I had my wedding proposal to my girlfriend and she was surpised by the romantic dinner arrangement. Credit to the staff for organizing this. It was also nice to have free shuttle to the shopping mall in the town. Overall it was a good stay.
点评日期: 2014年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

dongwoo(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华花园房
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
honestly, i'll never visit again^^
i cannot find what i can call it good
not bad but not fit for price
点评日期: 2014年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Norel(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
First time visit
Staff, service and amenities
It was fun and enjoyed my stay even if it was short.
点评日期: 2014年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: