2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2373条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2373份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Yuichiro(来自日本)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Bad Experiance
Bad Location, Inefficiant, Poor Restaurant Selection
Took very long to Check in/out. Upgraded to Ocean Sweet Room for my final day, but made us wait for a half day in standard room to be cleaned for the new room. it screwed our half day!! No apology some more! We will never go back there again. A Very Bad experience.
点评日期: 2014年8月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Neil(来自英国)
家庭(带幼儿)
面朝海洋的私人泳池别墅
入住了9晚(2014年3月)
Fantastic Hotel
Villa, Staff, ammenities
This is a fantastic hotel, a little secluded, but a great place to relax and enjoy the facilities the hotel has to offer. Childrens club is well supervised and safe for the little ones
点评日期: 2014年8月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sara(来自英国)
团队旅客
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
It was OK
Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
点评日期: 2014年8月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gilda(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
relaxing stay
spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
Relaxing
点评日期: 2014年8月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Editha(来自日本)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
very nice place to relax
serenity, pool, kids room
Very pleasant, the staff were all nice and polite. Our room was excellent and the food are great too especially mango. Their kids activity room helped us a lot to relax since they have so many kids activity.
点评日期: 2014年7月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Trina(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Fell in love with this resort
Facilities, customer service, comfortable bed
Staff are efficient and kind enough to upgrade us to deluxe garden. The rooms are homey and the beds are very very comfortable. The place is not that crowded. I highly recommend this resort to couples and families who want to relax and have a day or two off from the busy city.
点评日期: 2014年7月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marilou(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
A fabulous stay
Excellent customer service, courteous staff, and great variety of tasty food.
Fantastic
点评日期: 2014年7月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sunsook(来自韩国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
crimson resort was the best part of cebu stay.
spacious and clean guest room, kind staff, family friendly pool
Best
点评日期: 2014年7月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sunghye(来自韩国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Great place but small pool & isolated location
room condition, great garden & activities, price
It was great place to relax. Good room condition and nice garden with reasonable price. Most of staffs was very nice but those at the reception. The staff at reception was not that nice like other staffs. It gave me bad impression when i arrived and left. This resort is isolated from restaurants, super markets and shopping mall. Moreover, it's very difficult to get a cap at the resort. It'd better to use shuttle buses provided. Lastly, the pool was so small compared to the size of this resort.
点评日期: 2014年7月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marina(来自日本)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
We expected more!
,Fresh mango served at breakfast buffet ,Hotel atmosphere ,Access to the beach
The hotel staffs were very friendly but the room wasn't really comfortable and the location was kind of sucks. It doesn't locate in a resort area and there was pretty much nothing around the hotel. Considering the price, we expected more from this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: