2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2375条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2375份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Brittany(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Overcrowded and fake
Attentive restaurant staff and kind receptionist
Upon arrival at the Crimson my partner and I realized we had booked the wrong place for our traveling style. After staying in local, relatively smaller, boutique hotels, we chose to splurge and stay at the Crimson for our last night of our vacation. It was a huge mistake. The pools were extremely overcrowded with children, the bars/restaurants were full of awkward, forced dates and to top it all of the beach was fake! This hotel was full of families who visit Cebu to only stay in their resort and to sporadically venture to the local shopping mall via resort bus. The grounds were somewhat pretty, but the feel of the entire place was fake, even down to the smiles the local staff had to wear according to the polite custom of the locals. We spent a week traveling throughout the Philippines and experienced the friendliest, most genuine people as well as true beauty in landscape. The Crimson felt extremely cheap even though it carries a hefty price tag.
点评日期: 2014年7月16日

Herbert(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
面朝海洋的私人泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Top notch service and comfort
The ocean front villa was fantastic; John the villa host was very helpful and gave really good service, Glen who took us scuba diving to the islands was fantastic and so nice
We got the ocean view villa with the private plunge pool and it was amazing. The villa was very comfortable and the sofa bed was not too bad. All the staff from the villa host to the restaurant to the bar staff were all wonderful. The highlight was the scuba diving to the islands. Glen the guide was really great - we were amazed how cheerful it is for him to take us around (I would imagine that he would be sick of the same scene by now but he was always cheerful and seem to be as interested as if it was his first time). There were a lot of mosquitoes but I think it is part of the region and not a fault of the resort. The spa was also a bit expensive but the experience was wonderful.
点评日期: 2014年7月15日

carl(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
It was a very child and adult friendly hotel.
There are activities both for adults and kids so you won't get bored.They have a playground and playhouse for kids so the parents can relax while their staff attend to the kids. Kids get to eat freeü
Fun and relaxing. Highly recommendable especially to families with young and older kids.
点评日期: 2014年7月15日

CHARISSE(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
A wonderful experience for my entire family
easy access to the beach, nice swimming pools, new and well maintained suits and villas
It was my first stay in this renowned luxury beach resort hotel and albeit I didn't have much expectations, it was able to really exceed beyond what I had hoped for. Our entire family really enjoyed our overnight stay, especially when they were nice enough to offer us an upgrade to stay in one of the villas with its own 4-feet swimming pool for just one-sixth of the total price. It was definitely worth the top-up and it was hard to persuade the kids to leave the next day. The rooms are very well maintained and look new, the resort itself is just around 3 years old since it started operations. The surroundings are lined with lush greenery, trees and flowers. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will surely go back. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it is truly worth the buck :)
点评日期: 2014年7月12日

Riyah(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Strict hotel limited pool, beach not nice
nice food
Disadvantage : 1. Very strict with guests, there was a time when I was in the pool and the guard even asked me how many we are in the room... when we already mentioned that during checked-in, and still asking again even if the guests were swimming.. 2. Hotel not that accessible Advantage: Good food..
点评日期: 2014年7月8日

Todd(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了4晚(2014年6月)
Peaceful! Very Remote.
Nice rooms, good options for meals, nice pools
If you want a nice resort to relax and lounge around, this is perfect! If you want to walk around and explore the surroundings, this in not the hotel for you. You will need to take a taxi to go anywhere. Was hit with a PHP $4000 early check in fee. OUCH!
点评日期: 2014年7月8日

Pridelyn(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Fun and relaxing. Staff and service is great!
1. Service 2. Best staff I've ever seen and experienced 3. Cleanliness and lay out of the hotel
It was great! We have 2 kids who enjoyed their children's activities esp the free kayak experience. Sports activities were available so our family and our extended family had a blast in this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年7月8日

guadalupe(来自美国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
very satisfied
clean rooms, nice garden, wifi, great breakfast
very satisfied and i enjoy my stay and good customer service
点评日期: 2014年7月7日

Johannes(来自奥地利)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Beachlife
BeachStuffGym
Relaxing, sunny, nice staff. It says its 5 star. But for me its more of a very overpriced 4 star resort.
点评日期: 2014年7月3日

Philip(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Excellent resort with great staff
Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!
点评日期: 2014年7月2日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: