2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2373条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2371份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

fredrich(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
its really homy..
the food, the rooms,the smiling staff
friendly, rejuvinating, peaceful
点评日期: 2014年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

stein(来自挪威)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉
Pool and The staff and The food 👍
点评日期: 2014年7月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paige(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Very good! Excellent service!
Service, atmosphere and rooms
点评日期: 2014年7月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Johannes(来自奥地利)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Nice relaxing on the beach
The beachThe gymThe activities
More of a overpriced 4 star resort. The service is to slow but the stuff are all very friendly and serviceminded..
点评日期: 2014年6月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Luningning(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Superb.
Clean, beautiful, and paradise on earth
It was awesome . I would love to stay again and again .
点评日期: 2014年6月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

YONG(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
very goooooooooood
swimming, staffs, clean
very goooooooooood
点评日期: 2014年6月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rosario(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Commendable rooms, good for families with children
rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.
点评日期: 2014年6月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gina(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.
beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
点评日期: 2014年6月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ELVIRA(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Relaxing
Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!
点评日期: 2014年6月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fiorello(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Relaxing. Fun.
Room. Landscape. Beach.
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.
点评日期: 2014年6月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: