2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2375条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2375份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

arif(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness
点评日期: 2014年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vincenzo(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
Great stay and comfortable
Breakfast Great room Pool
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city
点评日期: 2014年6月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Barry(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
One of the best beach resorts in Cebu.
The hotel rooms, beach location, staff members.
Overall Crimson Resort is a beautiful beach resort. Most rooms are single story, very large, excellent fixtures and design. The staff are well trained, the grounds beautifully kept, nice pool and beach area. The only real downside for me was the food service. The dinner buffet was only local food and the menu alternative was not much better. I would have expected a resort of this quality to offer a better international style food service. And while I did not go there just to eat, if I returned I would not have dinner there but leave the resort for alternative dining. If you are in Cebu and want a beach resort this is definitely one of the better ones. But it is not worth a special trip for.
点评日期: 2014年6月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Janethleen(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
Excellent!
Well trained staff Good amenities Clean sorroundings
A very relaxing vacation. You cant ask for more. Good job people at crimson
点评日期: 2014年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Manuel(来自加拿大)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Whole resort and the rooms are amazingly clean.
Clean, Quiet, views are amazing
It was great and worth the travel and money.
点评日期: 2014年5月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

douglas(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Relaxing
Staff, cleaniness and attentiveness
Everything was fine. But the food at the Tempo was not up to the mark. The steak was not suitable for us.
点评日期: 2014年5月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

chris(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Best experience of my life so far.
Pool. Beach bar. Rooms.
Handed an ice tea in a coconut shell at check in. Even low end room is nice. TV in the bathroom. Free shuttle to malls.
点评日期: 2014年5月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gerard(来自加拿大)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了5晚(2014年5月)
An all round pleasant experience.
Staff, staff, staff
Not sure what they do to make their staff so happy and agreeable, but it works. For sure.
点评日期: 2014年5月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephen(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
I will be going back
The resort itself, the effort put in for children so parents can relax as well, the staff
The sad thing is its over on the bright side I will be back
点评日期: 2014年5月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Patricia(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
海滨私人泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Close to Perfect
Attentive and friendly staff, resort size is just right, big enough to have your own space but small enough to see everything happening around
We arrived on a thursday, not too much guests yet and the service was awesome. We asked our Villa host to arrange for a van, packed breakfast, pillows and water for our day trip the next day Friday to Oslob and everything we asked for was done very well. Come Saturday, we woke up to a list of activities that was scheduled throughout the day for all the guest, it seemed really nice. Sadly though, when we tried to join a few of them like the sandcastle making, the scavengers hunt, and the mathtinik none of these activities were actually happening. The coordinators said they can set it up for us but at that point we didn't want anymore since we expected that the time in the activities sheet would be followed with our without guests signing up for it. What made it worse, there was a company outing which i estimate to about 100 guests, they failed to tell the guests like us about it so to our surprise, coordinators asked us to move out from the beach, the garden area etc to accommodate them. That should have been in the letter to the guests too so that we could have adjusted the activities we did accordingly as well. Everything we was fine until the buggy/golf car we asked for when we checked out. It took 25 minutes to pick us up in the Villa. I suggest that you give priority to those catching a flight out. Lastly, the hotel service was really good but when the hotel was almost full they could not sustain the impeccable service.
点评日期: 2014年5月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: