2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2375条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2375份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

GAYLE(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Fun!
Breakfast, pool, rooms
Internet has a wide coverage!
点评日期: 2014年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CARLO(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Relaxing ambiance & good food
relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs & good food
Though our stay was short, we really enjoyed Crimson. Rooms were big enough & restroom was clean. The welcome tea was good too! Will definitely recommend to our friends!
点评日期: 2014年5月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Renato(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
独立泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Wondeful hotel with great ambiance
spa, private villa, ambiance
every thing is well and perfect
点评日期: 2014年5月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Surya(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Luxurious and relaxing
Impeccable service standards, great food, breath-taking view
The resort was an amazing place for a relaxing getaway. Prices for activities were higher than expected, but on the overall, a luxurious resort with a beautiful view.
点评日期: 2014年5月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jose(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Great and memorable
Clean, Good Breakfas and the Sea and pool
Great and my family enjoyed our stay. Nice beach and pool. Great for family vacation.
点评日期: 2014年5月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anne(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Comfortable and luxurious stay
Room, pool/beach, service
Very comfortable stay with little to worry about. However food isn't exceptional.
点评日期: 2014年5月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Benison(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
very lousy front desk
clean, big rooms
their front desk ruined our stay. we arrived at around 2:30 in the afternoon. the front desk told us to wait as our rooms were still being prepared. we waited at the lobby for almost THREE (3) HOURS with all our stuff on the floor. we were finally accommodated only after 5:00 pm.
点评日期: 2014年5月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jenifer(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Very relaxing, very homey and fun.
They have very nice rooms. I like the bathroom in particular because it is very spacious, has a nice bath tub and even has a TV inside. Very nice play room for kids.
The staff were all friendly and very accommodating. One of the waiters in the restaurant even made a make-shift crib for my youngest daughter because she fell asleep. He did that to make our dining more comfotrtable. The pools are nice and the playroom for kids is really superb. Our villa room felt very homey and relaxing. The only catch in this hotel is that it has a very small beach area and it was very rocky. And the food was very expensive and the serving size isn't worth the price. Over-all it is still a nice resort hotel. :)
点评日期: 2014年4月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pei(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Romantic getaway with great sun an sea activities
The island hopping day trip, massage at Aum Spa and yoga by the pool garden.
One of our best escapade so far. Crimson resort rocks!
点评日期: 2014年4月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SALVATORE(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
you should have said that the pool bar is closed
gardens transprotation rooms
it was very disappointing to find the pool bar and resturant under construction
点评日期: 2014年4月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: