2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2375条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2375份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

YASUO(来自日本)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
the best hotel in cebu mactan
Buffet, Room, Bar beside the beach
I was wonderful. me and girlfriend spent great time on Christmas. Buffet was awesome.
点评日期: 2013年12月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

EDITHA(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Great
friendly and attentive staff , nice pool and beach
Friendly and attentive staff, nice pool and beach except that our safety box was not functioning so all our valuable things were left in the room good thing all were there when we went back to our room , so staff not only friendly and attentive HONEST also congratulations
点评日期: 2013年12月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jacinta(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Relaxation and fun for the whole family
Quiet, great rooms and plenty to do
We travelled with our 18 month old in mid December and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Especially our daughter as we had been traveling for a few weeks and we were all tired of the hustle and bustle of Manila. It was a real little break away where we could relax, but also enjoy some activities too if we wanted. The staff were all wonderful especially in the Crimzone organizing activities for the kids. The resort is well maintained and very pretty. The free shuttle to Cebu city shops is a great idea and the welcome drinks on a hot day is a lovely touch!
点评日期: 2013年12月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Contessa(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Awesome!
Food, environment and ambiance.
Great! Except the hotel management needs to put up directional signs in large numbers where the hotel is located and another much bigger pool would be nice.
点评日期: 2013年12月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Simon(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Very good
friendly staff, quick service, clean quiet areas and rooms
Our stay was very good and comfortable. We were able to relax as a couple with little to no hassle. Dining is not astounding as I was expecting. Happy, though, that the restaurant agreed to make the off-menu request (kinilaw).
点评日期: 2013年12月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Grant(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Fantastic resort friendly staff
Staff, pool and beach, size
We had a lovly stay and can. Ot fault this hotel and resort. Mainly due to the friendly amd attentive staff. The rooms, beach, swimmimg pool and surroundings were all of an excellent standard. The best was that it is a good size resort not too big like nearby Shangri La and not too small. So good value for money.
点评日期: 2013年12月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Faisal(来自法国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
good hotel with beach access
beach, pool and staff
Our stayed was short but good. Hotel has a nice pool with a nice clean beach, though a bit small. Only negative point is the price of drinks and food at the bar close to the pool.
点评日期: 2013年12月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Matthew(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Customer service on another level
Customer service, very high quality, exceptional rooms
This hotel is a delight. You can not walk for more than 5 yards without a member of its staff smiling and saying hello to you and if you need anything at all, the staff will make sure it happens. Customer service seems to ooze from the cracks in the pavements here. The rooms are superb, good design and the bathrooms scream quality. The food is also good quality and again, customer service can not be faulted. Simming pools are a pleasure. One of the best hotels I've stayed in, fully recommended.
点评日期: 2013年12月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JISUN(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Amazing swimming pool / beach wit nice staffs
private beach, staff, faciliteis
After 2 nights in normal hotel in Mactan island, we went the Crimson to enjoy life there. It was so amazing wit nice view of resort, swimming pool and private beach. I payed less than US$300 for the deluxe room and I never regret staying there. ^^ For breakfast, I found it variety of foods.. but not that much tasty as I expected.
点评日期: 2013年12月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

EC(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Amazing Awesome Superb
everything is best. this hotel, including staff, place, facility!!! perfect!
I love my stay here, everything was just perfect. Nothing bad I could say.
点评日期: 2013年12月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: