2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2375条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2375份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

CHU(来自台湾)
团队旅客
面朝海洋的私人泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Great resort with friendly staff!
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice bar facing the ocean and beach. Nice room design.
Crimson is in general a great resort with friendly staff, nice facilities and decent food. But what really surprised me (in a good way) is the service from one of their Villa hosts named John E. Litang. Not only he volunteered to personally deliver a book to a friend of ours who currently stays in Cebu, but also he provided us many great suggestions regarding restaurants and fun places to visit in our area. He called one of the best restaurants in town to make reservation for us, and he specifically asked for the table facing the sea view (there're only two tables facing sea view in that restaurant). It is the sweet and proactively considerate action like this that really impressed us. So thank you Crimson for a great time, and thank you John for your sweet and considerate service! (p.s. it might be possible that we received this high quality of service because we stayed at the Villa, which is apparently much more expensive than normal deluxe room. but in general the staff there are pretty friendly.)
点评日期: 2013年12月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Edmund(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Awesome and great room with superb amenities!
Dining, Accommodation and Swimming Pool
My stay was memorable and great with very clean, large room. I love the bathroom with the huge bathtub and separate rain-shower area.
点评日期: 2013年11月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
resort was ok but for me not a 5 star hotel
only thing that was best was the breakfast buffet lots of choices.friendly staff and very clean resort
my stay was ok but i will not go back to this resort if need to go back to cebu.its very far from the city 45 minutes.the dinner buffet is very expensive starting from 1,899 peso for one person.to go and eat cheaper outside of resort you need to take a cab or the hotel has a free shuttle bus going to the sm mall.this hotel from the value pricing should have been all inclusive with breakfast lunch and dinner included.
点评日期: 2013年11月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Karen(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
This hotel solemnly practices good service.
Excellent service, day - long activities, good food.
点评日期: 2013年11月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHU(来自台湾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Very clean but kind of small (Deluxe)
Staff is very attentive and friendly, the whole resort is huge and all cleaned up, very comfy seats on the beach facing sea view.
点评日期: 2013年11月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NAOKI(来自日本)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
nothing special
nothing special
点评日期: 2013年11月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

GARY(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Luxury resort
Facilities, dining and beach
This is a luxury resort with very attentive staff. It's not cheap but worth it for a treat or special occasion. Great dining (especially breakfast)and excellent facilities. Be careful if you do the boat trip? If sharing with others it's fine, but we ended up doing it alone (so paid for the entire boat at our expense) and compared to similar trips in Thailand wasn't value for money. Overall it's a great hotel to spoil yourself for a few days!
点评日期: 2013年11月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

rita(来自葡萄牙)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Big poll a lot of activities and nice beach for snorkeling
We enjoyed or stay in crimson! It's a big resort but not too crowded it has great polls, a lot of activities for all ages a beautiful beach restaurant and has a beach with a lot of sports! The disappointing side is the food price and quality! There's nothing surrounding the hotel is in the middle of no were! So you spend all time in the resort ! The snorkeling area in the hotel is really good! There's a lot of fish and corals but the snorkels are payable which in such a high rank hotel shouldn't, even ping pong and badminton are payable!! How expensive can ping pong material go!?!?!?!
点评日期: 2013年11月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Danilo(来自意大利)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
A resort to pamper our souls
Large bathroom, pools and activities
Crimson Resort and spa is just awesome - friendly and very accommodating hotel staff; very nice swimming pool, sports bar and spa. We did had massage at spa in which we use the amenities there such as sauna, jacuzzi and had a lovely dinner by the swimming pool with healthy foods and drinks (advice: it would be nice to book for spa 3 hours before the massage so to enjoy their facilities well as much as we have paid well ). Housekeeping forgot to replace the bathrobe/towel/bath soap but they were very prompt to replace when we call. Lots of scheduled activities and we tried their aqua aerobics and the instructor was just great. Would like to experience all their activities like yoga or the water sports next time as we were not able to do it due to the strong current.
点评日期: 2013年11月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Karen(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
OK, but probably would not go back.
Nice friendly staff. Nice little patch of beach. Nice pool-side bar.
For the standard of the room, and the resort generally I thought the Crimson was overpriced. I went to Cebu wanting a quiet and relaxing weekend, but it wasn't really the right choice for that. The hotel was too busy, and there were frequent periods throughout the day where very loud disco/house music was played around the pool area for various 'activities'. The pools, are located right next to each other, so there's no escaping the noise. It is a little quieter on the small beach area. Great for entertaining children of a certain age, but more like a holiday camp than a spa hotel. The room itself was ok and clean, but I'd describe the decor and quality of furnishings in the bedroom as 3*. The bathroom was very big, as big as the bedroom area, which was nice, but struck me as a little bit of a waste. The beds were not overly comfortable, and the facilities in the room (hairdryer etc) were not great. The food was good, and the staff were extremely nice and very attentive, so generally the stay was fine. If you have kids, I think it would be a good place to go, it was very well set-up for entertaining kids, and think it should market itself more as a family resort, and less as a spa hotel.
点评日期: 2013年11月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: